Hayward, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
121–130 of 161 Reviews
  1. Service tech was very polite , prompt & efficient.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was advised by tech that the original install of water heater wasn't done safely or correctly.Should of had platform built to hold heater.Advised his supervisor to follow up correction to be madei
    HAYWARD, CA
    December 22, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Refrigerator Repair is excellent!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was hesitant to call because of so many awful experiences with SHS (microwave). This was a fantastic experience!
    HAYWARD, CA
    November 29, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    October 10, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have had maintenance agreements on appliances for several years and the repairman that serviced my washing machine earlier this week was the Best! He quickly diagnosed the problem, had a part in his van and installed the part. I will request him again when I need service.
    HAYWARD, CA
    October 07, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    October 06, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    October 01, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. unsatisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    My washer makes horrible noise and the technician says that's normal, I sounds like something grinding.
    SAN LEANDRO, CA
    September 08, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fully satisfied with the work done last week as well as in the past. Thank you Sears for your services.
    UNION CITY, CA
    September 05, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    August 30, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had the washer and dryer annual maintenance service. The technician arrived on time. He was very kind and professional.
    HAYWARD, CA
    August 25, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse