Hayward, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
3.9 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
111–120 of 175 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    March 28, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Sad....

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician did not show or call. Sears did not give a care or apologize not did that care that I was going on vacation and needed two appliances serviced before I left. The customer service has deteriorated in the last 4 years now that Sears is outsourcing work to local third party administrators. I will not pay for services from Sears anymore
    SAN LEANDRO, CA
    March 21, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. LG washer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used it on March 3. The repair man was very polite and kind and did a great job of fixing the problem. He was one of the nicest repair men I have ever had. So my rating for him and his work is a 5 star. However, Sears did cancel 2 appointments on me. And they almost did the 3rd time. However, I seriously complained against it and told them I would go to 7 On Your Side at local ABC 7 News if it had happened. Then they arranged an immediate fix the next day. But I ended up waiting for more than 2 weeks for the repair after reporting the problem. For that part my rating is a One Star.
    HAYWARD, CA
    March 14, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. well done

    Overall rating

    see details
    So happy it was done so fast then my previous service
    UNION CITY, CA
    March 09, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thank you so much for fixing our dryer! We are very happy with your caring work and effort an appreciate it very much!
    SAN LEANDRO, CA
    March 06, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. worth it

    Overall rating

    see details
    service needed to make up for product design flaw. A light bulb should be replaceable with off-the-shelf bulbs
    HAYWARD, CA
    March 02, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. seamless, excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Scheduled appt online, repairman arrived as communicated, diagnosed had parts required for repair and completed repair in just under 2 hours
    HAYWARD, CA
    February 25, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Sevice

    Overall rating

    see details
    All my appliances are in tip top shape. Thanks Bruce! Job well done.
    HAYWARD, CA
    February 24, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I thought all I needed was "service" but the Technician "Dan" discovered a major problem and repaired it. I only use my dishwasher once or twice a month...live alone...so would never have known if he had not found the problem. He was great.
    SAN LORENZO, CA
    February 22, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    February 19, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse