Glendale, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 237 Reviews
  1. Samsung washer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service person did repair draining issue. Machine still has the same problem. I had to reschedule new appointment and wait another week.
    TUJUNGA, CA
    August 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    KATHY H, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on August 11, 2020
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My technician was professional, came in with gloves and a mask. Explained and fixed the sensor issue within one hour.
    GLENDALE, CA
    July 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI LISSA ,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    cs offline on August 01, 2020
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service went great my washer works like the first day
    GLENDALE, CA
    July 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi AYLIN ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 28, 2020
  4. Great tech !

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was very knowledgeable and friendly. Explained the repair process as he went along.
    Anaheim
    July 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi RIMA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 18, 2020
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    very good experience
    GLENDALE, CA
    July 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 09, 2020
  6. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am very grateful for the excellent service!
    TUJUNGA, CA
    June 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  7. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We are a Property Management company and use Sears often. Matthew B. was all around a great Tech. I wish we could request him when making an appointment.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    June 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020
  8. ok

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did not find the leak...or the possible source. Next day it leaked again. I will have to call again.(?).
    SUNLAND, CA
    June 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Linda, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  9. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears is a brand I've always trusted. The appointment was scheduled a few days after I made it and the repair man came early. Service man was super knowledgeable about my brand, and fixed my problem and I was satisfied.
    GLENDALE, CA
    June 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  10. Exceptional Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Edwin was very professional and efficient.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    June 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ernest, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020