Fresno, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
141–148 of 148 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    August 18, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Couteous service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears fixed my dryer that was under warranty, great service. Showed up on time and fixed the problem quickly.
    FRESNO, CA
    August 02, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Called them up ,showed up the same day and promptly repaired my appliance.
    FRESNO, CA
    July 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Sear Repairman

    Overall rating

    see details
    It couldn't be fixed - compressor went out of a 2006 Maytag. Disappointed it couldn't last any longer than that.
    PINEDALE, CA
    July 07, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He had our refrigerator back up and running in just a few minutes.
    FRESNO, CA
    July 01, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech knew what he needed to do and did it quickly. He was polite and knowledgeable. It has been running just right since the repair.
    FRESNO, CA
    June 29, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Service received from the Tech was exceptional.

    Overall rating

    see details
    When scheduling for service it was a nightmare! Had to schedule 2 separate appts for washer & dryer, parts were sent to me, plus the dryer appt was almost 2 weeks out. The Tech for the washer determined what was wrong with dryer & it wasn't what I had been told. He had to get approval to fix the problem, which he did. This experience, other than the tech, was horrible!! I do not believe that I will renew my service contract when it expires. Sears service repair process over the years has gotten very expensive & very poor, not worth the headache! Communication with the Tech was exception & I was very pleased with his work, he explained what the problems were & answered all of my questions. Thiis Tech should be commened for professionalism & his work ethic.
    FRESNO, CA
    June 15, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The serviceman (Keith) was very courteous. He explained every step as he was servicing my A/C unit. That was really helpful to me.
    FRESNO, CA
    June 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse