Fairfield, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
41–50 of 340 Reviews
  1. Very very poor nothing was done he did not touch the fridge even and left our home

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears tech did not do any service at all He did not even touch the kenmore fridge he said he will re schedule service and left but no service is done please send Sears tech again asap for service
    BENICIA, CA
    July 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. INFORMED SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    I needed my washer fixed as soon as possible as I had a backlog of dirty clothes, sheets and towels to wash. Before the repair could happen, I had a house full of guests and lots of new dirty laundry. Finally the repair day arrived and the technician took care of the problem quickly and was very pleasant.
    SONOMA, CA
    July 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Charles acted like he had a bad day

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had Josue 502864 the week before and had issues with the dryer. It was okay before he serviced. He was very pleasant and wanted to do a good job. Charles 939843 adjusted all and it seems to work alright. Parts ordered by 502864 for Whirlpool stove and have not received it yet. Will call to have it installed. That is why I paid for Sears service. If I have a problem I will call back
    AMERICAN CYN, CA
    July 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    All ways excellent work
    FAIRFIELD, CA
    July 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    All ways excellent work.
    FAIRFIELD, CA
    July 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  6. Very good service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    great service!
    NAPA, CA
    July 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Very poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was under warranty service that took almost 8 weeks to complete and the cost of parts and 5 service calls was twice as much as it would have cost to replace the washer. If it hadn't been under warranty, the serviceman would have told us the 1st or 2nd time he came to replace it and we would have agreed that he was right and replaced it. When these warranties run out, we will NOT renew them nor will we replace any of our appliances (all are Kenmore) with Sears brands, which is the only brand we have ever had throughout our 53 year marriage. So sad to see such a wonderful business that has been around for so long because of it's great service turn around like this. The serviceman is NOT to blame here; the management made all of the poor decisions.
    FAIRFIELD, CA
    June 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team
    SHS Social Care Team on June 24, 2019
  8. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them almost every day
    SUISUN CITY, CA
    June 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them almost every day
    SUISUN CITY, CA
    June 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Bad service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I will never use sears again The tech came out and made my wash machine worse than what it was he did not fix it he made it worse I can’t even give you a rating because it’s not even one star the service is not even a half with Star that’s how bad it is
    VALLEJO, CA
    May 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHS Social Care Team on June 27, 2019