Fairfield, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
41–50 of 404 Reviews
  1. Very good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very reliable and knowledgeable.
    VALLEJO, CA
    August 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI ARTHUR ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 14, 2020
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Are use them a week ago and I’m very happy everything was good
    VACAVILLE, CA
    August 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI SHARA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 11, 2020
  3. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My Service Technician was informative and polite.
    VALLEJO, CA
    August 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 09, 2020
  4. The service was top notch. Thank you

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used the service for the same dishwasher about a year ago, outstanding service.
    VALLEJO, CA
    August 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 09, 2020
  5. Great Service Person

    Overall rating

    see details
    This repair was at a rental location. The tenant had over slept and did not answer the door. This service person went out of his way to make sure the service was completed later in the day. He communicated with me during the complete repair process. Thank you Tom.
    SONOMA, CA
    August 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Michelle, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on August 04, 2020
  6. Very professional and knowledgeable service tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    Completely satisfied with the quick response and service.
    VALLEJO, CA
    August 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 04, 2020
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good quality work and excellent customer service
    FAIRFIELD, CA
    July 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi TIFFENIE, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 25, 2020
  8. Fantastic service

    Overall rating

    see details
    From Rodney the service technician to the delivery gentlemen service was fantastic, polite, helpful all had their mask!!!! Thank you
    AMERICAN CYN, CA
    July 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi MARY , We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on July 17, 2020
  9. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    They did a great job.
    SUISUN CITY, CA
    July 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Earl, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 07, 2020
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Made the extra effort to wait for me to get home, was very courteous.
    VACAVILLE, CA
    June 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on June 26, 2020