Fairfield, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
321–330 of 364 Reviews
  1. my successful service appointment

    Overall rating

    see details
    good communication on ETA, he gave me updates as to his estimated ETA, also your automated system tracking his location was really cool
    SONOMA, CA
    February 12, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    January 26, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for the feedback. Please provide us with some more details so that we may assist you better.
    Member Services on February 03, 2016
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    January 23, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Peace of Mind

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had a small leak in my washing machine which can indicate big trouble...this service call confirmed that all was okay--peace of mind.
    NAPA, CA
    January 14, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Poor Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician came in worked on it for a bit. Then said he fixed it. I tried to use the dryer that night and still not working. Also, noticed some screws are now missing from the front of the dryer. I now have to wait two weeks for someone to come back.
    VACAVILLE, CA
    December 13, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used Sears Service a week ago and I very happy about the service and the results.
    SUISUN CITY, CA
    December 10, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    December 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Disappointing service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was sold a defective exercise bicycle. Sears and the "protection plan" that I paid extra for did NOTHING. Now I am stuck with a useless bike. Sears told me to call the protection plan company who told me to call Schwin.
    NAPA, CA
    December 03, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. GREAT SERVICE!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My repairman was friendly, helpful and happily answered my questions.
    FAIRFIELD, CA
    November 03, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Incompetent and charged us when we had an extended

    Overall rating

    see details
    Incompetent! Charged us even tho we had an extended warranty. A huge hassle to get the charge reversed.
    VALLEJO, CA
    October 28, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for letting us know about that, Pete. We do regret that mistake.
    Member Services on November 06, 2015