Fairfield, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 356 Reviews
  1. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    So happy he was our technician!
    YOUNTVILLE, CA
    January 30, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Laurie, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on February 03, 2020
  2. Excellent service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Five Star Service
    NAPA, CA
    January 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Five Star Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent service.
    NAPA, CA
    January 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I will be calling sears and asking Leroy for any future services needed. He’s the best!
    VALLEJO, CA
    January 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Broke my dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Before the technician did the yearlt maintenance on my dryer it worked fine. He left and i discovered it would no longer heat up. I had a new appointment and waited all day to get a text at 4:45 PM that no one was coming that day and not for 5 more days and noone i contacted at Sears seems to care that your technician broke my dryer and i am going without a dryer for over a week due to the technicians negligence.
    DIXON, CA
    January 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Darlene, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We apologize for your repair experience. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you.
    SHS social care. on January 14, 2020
  6. Great service finally however the range still is not working correctly. Oven temp not right.

    Overall rating

    see details
    This issue has been pending since 09/26/19. The range oven has never been right. It still is not working correctly. I need to has this issue corrected. Either repair or replace. I dont need another repair person advise me how to change the temp on stove to reach correct temp in oven so repair or replace asap. I will expect a response to this.
    FAIRFIELD, CA
    December 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, Twanda, thank you for taking the time to submit a review, we are sorry to hear you didn't have great repair experience with our service, if you are needing further assistance we look forward to working with you, just look out for our email response. Thank you
    SHS social care on January 28, 2020
  7. Same day and fast

    Overall rating

    see details
    We called for service and got a repairman that day. It was great!
    FAIRFIELD, CA
    December 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was excellent and the repair on our dryer was done in less than an hour!
    SONOMA, CA
    December 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jose fixed my refrigerator. After being without a fridge for almost a month, I am so happy it is fixed. Jose was very professional, pleasant, clean and fixed what was broken. Unfortunately, I am unhappy with this LG product. It’s only 2 years old and needed a new compressor? I am so happy that I had purchased a warranty so this repair didn’t cost me a cent and it was repaired properly. Thank you Jose!
    SONOMA, CA
    December 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. perfect service

    Overall rating

    see details
    our service man was very knowledgeable and great personality
    SONOMA, CA
    December 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse