Fairfield, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 397 Reviews
  1. Found the problem. And solved it and made sure it was working correctly. Excellent work

    Overall rating

    see details
    Found the problem. And solved it and made sure it was working correctly. Excellent work
    BENICIA, CA
    October 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 27, 2020
  2. Refrigerator Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was very knowledgeable and he answered all my questions. He worked fast on the project and cleaned everything up.
    VACAVILLE, CA
    October 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on October 25, 2020
  3. Yes!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Took care of the business in a professional way.
    FAIRFIELD, CA
    October 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello David, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on October 25, 2020
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was very helpful. He arrived when expected and explained the repair that was needed, ordered the parts and arrived when expected after the parts arrived and stated exactly how long it would take and cleaned up after completed.
    FAIRFIELD, CA
    October 24, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on October 25, 2020
  5. Service guy very nice. Preset price ridiculous

    Overall rating

    see details
    Easy clogged drain fix; 20 minute job. Pre-set price, regardless of how simple. $360 fee. How about charging for time job takes?
    FAIRFIELD, CA
    October 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI BONNIE ,thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    cs offline on October 24, 2020
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago and so glad I did!!!
    NAPA, CA
    October 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Lynn, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on October 19, 2020
  7. Great Customer SErvice

    Overall rating

    see details
    Representative was very informative and professional. Gave many options. I was extremely satisfied.
    FAIRFIELD, CA
    September 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Shellie, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 29, 2020
  8. Service was ok follow up is horrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did not fix dishwasher and was supposed to get a new replacement but will not call me back
    DIXON, CA
    September 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi, TED H, we would like to provide you with some assistance regarding the Dishwasher leaking water issue you are having. Are you currently still having issues with the Unit? If so we can help set a new service appointment, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com.
    CS Offline on September 13, 2020
  9. incomplete

    Overall rating

    see details
    I told the techniian
    FAIRFIELD, CA
    September 04, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Richard, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on September 05, 2020
  10. Horrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    The dryer never got fixed the repair people canceled and told me they could not reschedule when I called back Sears to set up a new appointment I was put on hold then hung up on
    VACAVILLE, CA
    August 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Mary, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on August 28, 2020