Fairfield, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 325 Reviews
  1. Best service ever!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was smart, fast and took care of the problem thoroughly.
    NAPA, CA
    September 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. No service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Thr guy showed up. Said you need a plumber and left.
    BENICIA, CA
    September 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Would use again!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Easy to schedule. Big problem (bad compressor) fixed the same day. Knowledgeable and polite repairmen.
    SONOMA, CA
    September 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. original repair failedafter 100 days

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had to pay twice to get it done properly and it was $80 more than the first time! Am I happy -- would you be?
    VACAVILLE, CA
    August 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Finally Had Techician Fix The Problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    It took 3 different service calls for someone finally fix my ice maker. What a waste of their resources and my time. We did not have a functioning ice maker for over a year. I had to pay a plumber to make sure the water line to the refrigerator was working correctly ((which it was ) and then Sears finally the problem.
    DIXON, CA
    August 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. GREAT Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We needed our gas range repaired. A repairman was out the next day. He didn't have the part we needed & got the part from a co-worker. When the part arrived at our house, the same day, repairman came back same day & put it it. Our oven is working & we're baking again. We were VERY happy with the EXCELLENT service & when needed we WILL use Sears again!
    VACAVILLE, CA
    August 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. great service, great guy

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tried his best, but this washer was ancient and needed a kind burial. Bought a new one next day.
    VALLEJO, CA
    August 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was great
    VACAVILLE, CA
    July 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Figured out problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    Not much to go on but serviceman figured it out. Good job.
    BENICIA, CA
    July 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Job Yee V!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I'm thankful you sent Yee V to repair my refrigerator. He checked it well and found the problem. He fixed it and insure it works well before leaving it. He also cleaned and vacuum it . Great job Yee V.
    VACAVILLE, CA
    July 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse