El Centro, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

11–20 of 50 Reviews
  1. Ice maker does not work

    Overall rating

    see details
    Spent over $800.00 dollars, tech replaces parts however Ice maker does not work.
    IMPERIAL, CA
    February 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Chris, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on February 06, 2022
  2. Great service. Serviceman repair my refrigerator the same afternoon

    Overall rating

    see details
    Took several days to have serviceman to my home and repair my appliance. He repaired my appliance the same afternoon.
    BRAWLEY, CA
    February 03, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Enrique, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 04, 2022
  3. Punctual

    Overall rating

    see details
    Punctual and thorough
    December 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on December 12, 2021
  4. 5 stars for the repair gentleman but completely disappointed in the sales people

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am very happy with the repair the gentleman that came to my house and repaired the refrigerator he was magnificent but I can’t say the same about sales people because they lied to me they overbilled me and they promised some thing that they did not follow through with the Stay up sold their service saying that they would charge me less when the repair was done and they never did such thing they did whatever they want to lie to me and book the service and when the mummy king to pay it was a whole lot more than what they had said I’m disappointing sales people I’m disappointing series Kaze don’t do nothing about it I called to speak to a manager and I’m til the day expecting a call back I know will never arrive
    CALEXICO, CA
    November 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Eugenio, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS offline on November 10, 2021
  5. Good ser

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairmen were courteous and knowledgeable. They both had recommendations to improve our washer functions.
    IMPERIAL, CA
    October 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on October 24, 2021
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived on time very friendly Got the job done very fast.
    HOLTVILLE, CA
    October 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on October 04, 2021
  7. Not fixed

    Overall rating

    see details
    The problem was not solved, it still make the cracking noise it was making when the machine was on.
    EL CENTRO, CA
    September 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Maria, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on September 16, 2021
  8. did a good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    he found the problem, fixed it, i've got my mower back. thanks.
    BRAWLEY, CA
    August 05, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jacqulyn, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 05, 2021
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They diagnosed and fixed the problem in a short time
    EL CENTRO, CA
    July 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear George,Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on August 02, 2021
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Requested service for the freezer. We didn't know if it could be repaired but the technician found the problem and and corrected it and now works fine. So glad we called.
    EL CENTRO, CA
    July 31, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Neina, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 31, 2021