El Cajon, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 206 Reviews
  1. Service was great, but the refrigerator still doesn't work well.

    Overall rating

    see details
    There is something very wrong with this LG refrigerator that defies the expertise of great Sears technicians.
    SANTEE, CA
    June 22, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. always great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    tech did a great job
    ALPINE, CA
    June 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great, rapid Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived early, finished quicklu, solved the problem
    LA MESA, CA
    June 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Fixed it right

    Overall rating

    see details
    The gentleman was very good.
    SANTEE, CA
    June 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business. Please keep us in mind for you next repair!
    SHS Social Care Team on June 18, 2019
  5. Poor policy toward actual repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    My ice cube tray simply popped out of place. I only needed the serviceperson to put it back in its original spot. He said they don't do this, that they must always replace the whole piece. This policy cost me over $400!!! If he would have simply attempted to try and pop it back into place it would have cost $99. I would not call your service "repair" - it was replace at a much higher price. Very disappointed.
    EL CAJON, CA
    June 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHS Social Care Team on June 19, 2019
  6. LM customer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service technician was efficient and knowledgeable. Issues were resolved and refrigerator is working fine.
    LA MESA, CA
    June 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did a great job identifying the issue.
    ALPINE, CA
    June 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech was very professional and very friendly.
    EL CAJON, CA
    June 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Worst service ever

    Overall rating

    see details
    You guys left us with NO fridge for over a month. Your technicians are the worst. They come to fix something & breaks something else & we had to wait again & again & again
    EL CAJON, CA
    May 16, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the length of time it too to repair your refrigerator. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information
    SHS Social Care Team. on May 17, 2019
  10. good work

    Overall rating

    see details
    Karen is an efficient technician and performs her work well.
    ALPINE, CA
    May 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse