El Cajon, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 245 Reviews
  1. Washer Dryer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Although the washer will need to be replaced in the future the dryer is fixed and going strong
    EL CAJON, CA
    February 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They were here twice in one week for different appliances and fixed them both.
    LA MESA, CA
    February 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. OK Service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The Service Technician was very nice but I don't think he had ever done preventive maintenance on a Geospring Hybrid water heater. I say this because he did not know that there was a filter that should have been cleaned or changed. I pointed this out but I let it go, as he was not prepared to change and/or clean it.
    ALPINE, CA
    February 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Craig, we appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback. We apologize that the repair expertise was not as expected. Thank you.
    SHS Social Team on February 05, 2020
  4. Good prompt service

    Overall rating

    see details
    In and out without delay.
    ALPINE, CA
    February 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your review, Deborah!
    SHS Social Media on March 02, 2020
  5. Labor Charge

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman was very good. When I called to make an appointment I was told the charge for labor will be $99.00 The final bill was $120.80. Why the difference?
    SANTEE, CA
    January 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Terry, we appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback regarding your recent service. We apologize for the price expectations not being clear. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on February 05, 2020
  6. Unresolved very unhappy

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very unhappy bern here 3 times still not resolved.
    LAKESIDE, CA
    November 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. yearly maintenance

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was on time, efficient and courteous.
    EL CAJON, CA
    November 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dishwasher is junk but he found a part and made it work again!
    SANTEE, CA
    November 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Expert service technician; friendly and informative.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did the job quickly once I waited for 9-10 days for parts to arrive. Technician arrived 1 day after I rec'd the parts in the mail.
    SANTEE, CA
    November 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    EL CAJON, CA
    October 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse