El Cajon, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
211–220 of 220 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Allan Griengo and Gerardo Corona service my air ducts and Air Condition they are two of the nicest men I have ever had at my home to work on my Air Condition. Very polite knowledgeable about the service I needed. Left my home spotless when they were finished.
    SANTEE, CA
    July 14, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    July 07, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    July 07, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sear's technician Jesus, did an excellent job fixing our refrigerator. Quick response and it's worth it to have a Sear Extended Service Plan.
    LA MESA, CA
    July 01, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. The best service we have ever had!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Jim George was our service technician and never gave up until the problem was fixed! Many other technicians we have had gave it minimal effort but Jim was tenacious! I am so pleased. Our dishwasher runs great now!
    LAKESIDE, CA
    June 23, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    June 18, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    June 17, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Do not send out techs that have a bad cold BAD

    Overall rating

    see details
    The worst experience that that I have ever had with your service. Repair still to be done and need is asap.
    ALPINE, CA
    June 10, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    James, this is upsetting to hear. We want to make sure the issue with your dishwasher gets resolved. Please reply to the Sears Service email if you need further assistance. Thank you for sharing your experience.
    Member Services on June 11, 2015
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    June 10, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    May 20, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse