El Cajon, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
191–200 of 220 Reviews
  1. good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech knew what they need to do and did a great job with the serves.
    LAKESIDE, CA
    December 08, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Dishwasher Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Once again, Sears comes to the rescue, providing outstanding service!
    LA MESA, CA
    October 23, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. NOT a repair. Annual maintence

    Overall rating

    see details
    This appointment was NOT a repair as named in Survey request received. Annual maintence Only. Service Tech did Minimal checking as compared to previous Annual Maintenance apptmts. Dissapointed in level of service.
    SANTEE, CA
    October 23, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for letting us know about that Ray. We will be sure to forward your feedback to the service unit.
    Member Services on October 28, 2015
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    October 23, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. You sent a tech who doesn't work our brand

    Overall rating

    see details
    On the call, I told him we had a wolf oven, tech that was sent was not qualified for wolf. New company you've assigned us does not come to our area often. We still aren't scheduled for repair!
    ALPINE, CA
    October 15, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for the feedback, Kim. It is regrettable that we did not have a technician that was certified to work on Wolf Ovens. We do our best to provide exceptional service and feedback such as this is very helpful.
    Member Services on October 19, 2015
  6. Great job. Tech was professional and knowledgable

    Overall rating

    see details
    i have used them before and am satisfied with their work.
    ALPINE, CA
    October 15, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you, Josephine!
    Member Services on October 19, 2015
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears repair man fixed my ice maker, was courteous and thorough. I would recommend Sears Home Services.
    EL CAJON, CA
    October 13, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Giant hassle

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had to have technicians out 5 times within 4 weeks before they figured out what was needed. The last time someone was out was this week. We thought the problem was fixed but today I woke up to find there is still an issue,. We have been Sears customers for many years and have bought ALL of our appliances from you.. This is the first time we had had this type of problem. Frustrated!
    EL CAJON, CA
    October 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    October 07, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Fast and Efficient Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    My washing machine broke down with a load of clothes in it. Within 24 hours it was up and running. The repair person was fast and very efficient.
    EL CAJON, CA
    October 06, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse