El Cajon, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
191–200 of 232 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    April 28, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    April 20, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Timely service and repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Noticed water on the floor after running the dishwasher. Having a Protection Agreement, I called for a service visit. The technician came the same day, diagnosed the problem and replaced a leaky door gasket. Problem solved. Great service. Great technician.
    EL CAJON, CA
    April 15, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Fabulous Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them the last 2 years in their knowledge of how to best take care of my appliances and it's working great.
    SANTEE, CA
    April 15, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. On Time & Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He arrived on time and was in and out in hardly 20 minutes! My refrigerator is now working like new again! Thank you!
    LA MESA, CA
    March 28, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I appreciate the replacement dish rack for our existing one. Not sure why the plastic cover on the rack would crack in just a little over one year? Please check your quality on that one. I do appreciate the replacement. Thank you.
    EL CAJON, CA
    February 25, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Exceptional Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician went far and above. Could not be happier. Excellent customer service!
    EL CAJON, CA
    January 26, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    January 19, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your tech was awesome. Went over my machine with me, was very informative.
    LA MESA, CA
    January 04, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Wonderful, informative service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have had this service tech come out several times over the last few years. He has always been wonderful.
    EL CAJON, CA
    December 25, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse