El Cajon, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
191–200 of 206 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    August 27, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    technician that you sent was great I was already mad at Sears for the delivery service that I had received for my refrigerator she did a great job on my dryer.
    LA MESA, CA
    August 12, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Technician was great and helpful

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician called first and was on time. He was efficient and helpful
    LA MESA, CA
    August 11, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service & continuity!

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was the same repair who came to my house 5 years before. He remembered what he told me about caring for my machine. It was like he was part of my family. Nice guy! I will never buy any major appliance from anywhere but Sears and will always purchase the warranty, well worth it! I trust Sears.
    SAN DIEGO, CA
    August 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician arrived on time, was very courteous and gave me some helpful hints on how to get the best performance from my appliances.
    EL CAJON, CA
    August 04, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Excellent Service, thorough tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ray was a wonderful technician. He did a great job. Was fast and efficient.
    LAKESIDE, CA
    July 28, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Allan Griengo and Gerardo Corona service my air ducts and Air Condition they are two of the nicest men I have ever had at my home to work on my Air Condition. Very polite knowledgeable about the service I needed. Left my home spotless when they were finished.
    SANTEE, CA
    July 14, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    July 07, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    July 07, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sear's technician Jesus, did an excellent job fixing our refrigerator. Quick response and it's worth it to have a Sear Extended Service Plan.
    LA MESA, CA
    July 01, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse