El Cajon, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
181–190 of 258 Reviews
  1. Great service and expertise

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service and expertise I'm very happy with the work performed by their service person and his ability to explain everything to me so that I could understand
    SANTEE, CA
    March 11, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    March 05, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. EXCEPTIONAL SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    OUR SERVICE TECHNICIAN WAS PERHAPS THE BEST WE'VE EVER HAD.... BRIAN ADDRESSED ALL OF THE REPAIR ISSUES TO RESTORE OUR APPLIANCE TO PERFECT WORKING CONDITION.... HE WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND THE NORM, GIVING US TOTAL SATISFACTION IN OUR REPAIR....
    SANTEE, CA
    March 03, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Everything was explained in a way that I understood. Thanks!
    LA MESA, CA
    February 28, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. horrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am a senior and was without a hot water heater for almost two weeks before they could get this in .
    SANTEE, CA
    February 27, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears did a 'well check' on my Bosch dishwasher. I was told how I could improve the dishwashing quality; I followed directions and it worked.
    LA MESA, CA
    February 21, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    February 14, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your Sears Service Rep was courteous and did everything possible to make sure that we were pleased with the repair. Thank you for the excellent service.
    EL CAJON, CA
    February 07, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Excellent job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service very professional very happy with their service.
    EL CAJON, CA
    February 01, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Service tech was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech fixed my freezer he knew right away what it was
    SANTEE, CA
    January 27, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse