Costa Mesa, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 878 Reviews
  1. Overly Expensive $362 to change a door handle and fuse!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I requested two technicians so that the microwave could be pulled and the fuse replaced. One came, cut the metal housing in front of the fuse, and did not pull the microwave as requested.
    SAN CLEMENTE, CA
    June 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Lois, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    Sears Home Service on June 20, 2022
  2. Outstanding

    Overall rating

    see details
    Couldn’t be happier with the speed of service and the knowledge of the technician.
    ANAHEIM, CA
    May 30, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on May 30, 2022
  3. Very Professional and Courteous

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was timely and thorough
    TUSTIN, CA
    May 29, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on May 30, 2022
  4. On time.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The first time I used my washer I was very disappointed. The clothes were soggy after the spin. I ran the spin cycle again and no better results so I’m having the same problem. I paid 461.62 up front and have the same problem. Very disappointed and broke!
    HUNTINGTN BCH, CA
    May 21, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears PartsDirect. If you would like us to look into your situation further for you, please visit www.SearsPartsDirect.com and click the chat option on the bottom right corner to speak with a PartsDirect chat representative.
    Sears Home Services on May 25, 2022
  5. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have a very old oven and the repairman was able to figure out and fix the problem. Nice work.
    SAN JUAN CAPO, CA
    May 09, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 10, 2022
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very pleased with the tech
    HUNTINGTN BCH, CA
    May 02, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 02, 2022
  7. Good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    They fixed my stove quickly
    PLACENTIA, CA
    April 22, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on April 22, 2022
  8. Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician came out to check on my refrigerator. He showed me what he was checking on and why. He gave me some good tips for maintenance too.
    SANTA ANA, CA
    April 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on April 12, 2022
  9. Great service; technician excellent.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very polite and professional. He explained everything and provided the kind of service that complete and spot on.
    ORANGE, CA
    April 11, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Ruth, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on April 11, 2022
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My refrigerator problem was taken care of very well
    Hacienda Heights, CA
    April 10, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 25, 2022