Clovis, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
121–130 of 179 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    When service tech came out he said I needed a new ice maker. He checked the warehouse and they had one so he went and picked it up and came back later the same day and put it in.
    CLOVIS, CA
    April 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Professional and excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had a drainage issue with my washing machine. The technician was very professional and worked quickly to repair the problem.
    CLOVIS, CA
    April 11, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Service was Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was for my yearly check-up on my Washer. He answered questions I had. Very Happy with the service.
    CLOVIS, CA
    April 10, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    April 10, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The first guy that came out didn't even look at it !! The second guy new just what it was and took about 10 min.He was great
    CLOVIS, CA
    March 30, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Service never completed

    Overall rating

    see details
    They initially sent us the wrong part to our house which extended the complication of not having a working refrigerator for another week and a half. Poor, poor customer service and full of mistakes by Sears. We had to fight with Sears to eventually replace the refrigerator which was breaking down every three months in the past year. We have nothing negative to say about the Sears repair man who came to our house and since he came out so often because of the poor expensive refrigerator – Kenmore – he was like a family member because we saw him so much!
    CLOVIS, CA
    March 19, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Repair person kept in contact with me.

    Overall rating

    see details
    There was nothing wrong with the oven, but he tested and checked all out. Previously it was smoking. Also please remove DB off your records, he is deceased.
    SANGER, CA
    March 07, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    February 28, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. As always the service was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service tech is very knowledgeable and found/repaired the problem.
    MARIPOSA, CA
    February 27, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    February 27, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse