Cerritos, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.1 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 395 Reviews
  1. Courteous service

    Overall rating

    see details
    One person evaluated and ordered the parts. Shortly after 2 individuals arrived, installed the part and all done. My machine is working beautifully!
    LA MIRADA, CA
    July 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Service on July 28, 2022
  2. Poor

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have everything Kenmore elite in my house, paid more thinking it's a good name brand. After a 2 years my refrigerator to breakdown and have to pay 700 dollars not a happy customer.
    DOWNEY, CA
    June 30, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mario, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at Homeservicereviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Home Service on September 14, 2022
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I got good advices on how to properly care for my dryer
    CERRITOS, CA
    May 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on May 18, 2022
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them last week
    BUENA PARK, CA
    May 16, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on May 16, 2022
  5. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    excellent service technician very knowledgeable and courteous
    CERRITOS, CA
    April 25, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Edward, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    Sears Home Services on April 28, 2022
  6. GREAT SERVICE!

    Overall rating

    see details
    GREAT CUTOMER SERVICEC AND COMMUNICATION.
    FULLERTON, CA
    March 28, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know, we appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears PartsDirect!
    Sears Home Services on March 29, 2022
  7. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    arrived as scheduled and quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem.
    FULLERTON, CA
    March 27, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    Sears Home Services on March 30, 2022
  8. The repair technicain, Ethmane, was perfect

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ethmane, the repair technician on this job, was thorough, knowledgeable, explained everything perfectly, diagnosed and made the repair, and now the appliance is working perfectly. Thank you!
    WHITTIER, CA
    March 14, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing SearsPartsDirect for your part needs!
    Sears Home Services on March 21, 2022
  9. Unresponsive

    Overall rating

    see details
    It was a long process to get to the point of getting the part and when the part was here, it was impossible to get someone to answer the call to send a repair man to fix it. Very frustrating, everyone kept passing the ball to someone else. It took months. I ended up returning the part (which Indid not have to do) and having to buy a new washer. Will not buy a Maintanance agreement with Sears again.
    FULLERTON, CA
    February 15, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Monica, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    Sears Member Services on February 21, 2022
  10. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    They were timely, quick, and very professional!
    DOWNEY, CA
    February 05, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Chantal, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 06, 2022