Carson, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 145 Reviews
  1. Sears Never Fails

    Overall rating

    see details
    So glad I bought my appliances at Sears. They have the best protection plans!
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    July 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  2. A/C - Forced air / heating repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair delayed by 4 days - wrong part was delivered. Tech notified me as soon as he saw the part and the new date was set
    PARAMOUNT, CA
    July 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Bad

    Overall rating

    see details
    Bad services
    CARSON, CA
    July 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Good techician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Same guy came to repair dryer. Good techician.
    LYNWOOD, CA
    July 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. No caring technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had service last week and the technician was late and rude. I hope the washer was fixed correctly.
    CARSON, CA
    June 24, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business.
    SHS Social Care Team on June 24, 2019
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Friendly, informative, explained washer repair process
    WILMINGTON, CA
    June 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Prompt polite service - appliance still not working properly

    Overall rating

    see details
    Cooktop service on 6/4/19 dod not resolve the problem with the burners
    CARSON, CA
    June 12, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that the cooktop is not working. We have sent you separately, an email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on June 26, 2019
  8. Good service for my washer!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    May 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was scheduled for 3-6 but he arrived at 7
    WILMINGTON, CA
    May 18, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Horrible !!

    Overall rating

    see details
    They’ve been out here several times in the last few weeks and every time the technician leaves he says it’s fixed and it’s not!! We have had to call once again and they’re set to come out Wednesday!
    CARSON, CA
    May 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that it's taken so many service calls to repair your washer. Hopefully, Wednesday will be the final repair. Thanks for your feedback.
    SHS Social Care Team on May 06, 2019