Carson, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 163 Reviews
  1. Excellent Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called Sears to repair my refrigerator door. The technician arrived, and quickly repaired the broken door handle. He was professional, adhered to the Covid-19 precautions and social distances, and instructed us in how to avoid a future problem with the refrigerator door. Sears has a wonderful employee in him. He is an asset to your company.
    COMPTON, CA
    May 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Bad last visit

    Overall rating

    see details
    The last tech that came out. Was not knowledgeable about the washer and was rude. He did not level washer and that caused the agitator to dismantle. Agitator was floating in the wash tub. Now we have washer with no agitator. This tech can never come back.
    CARSON, CA
    April 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Not satisfied at all

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician did not do a good job . This was the worse job that I have every experience. So disappointed. He didn’t know what he was doing! The refrigerator door was not put back on correctly and inside the refrigerator a cover fell off! He just did a poor job and now someone has to come back and clean up his mess
    COMPTON, CA
    April 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service
    COMPTON, CA
    April 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was able to fix my washer machine in less than 20 minutes!
    GARDENA, CA
    March 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Horrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We scheduled an appointment with them and we were very upset about the service. The technician was rude.
    COMPTON, CA
    March 20, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your review, Soledad. We are sorry to hear that you were not pleased with your repair technician. We apologize for the trouble this has caused you. We would like to submit a formal complaint on your behalf. Please lookout for an email from our Care Team, thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 24, 2020
  7. Excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Completed the job with satisfaction
    COMPTON, CA
    March 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician that came out was very knowledgable and professional.
    CARSON, CA
    March 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. I am completely happy

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used Sears repair servive 5 days ago, I am satisfied
    LONG BEACH, CA
    February 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    That is great to hear! We are so glad that your service was good. We greatly appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 13, 2020
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They finally sent someone who knew the dishwasher inside and out and solved the 2 year old problem with a leak, excellent job.
    CARSON, CA
    January 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse