Burbank, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
51–60 of 97 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    October 20, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for sharing! Glad you had a great service experience! Thanks for choosing Sears.
    SHS Social on October 23, 2017
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    September 26, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled that you had a wonderful experience and that your tech was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on September 26, 2017
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    August 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your review. We are happy to hear that you are happy! We thank you for your business!
    SHS Social on August 16, 2017
  4. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    My service person showed up on time and was very knowledgeable. He worked efficiently and left the area very clean. I will use Sears repair service again
    BURBANK, CA
    August 01, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your service experience. We thank you for your business, and look forward to servicing you again!
    SHS Social on August 02, 2017
  5. Refrigerater Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    We called for repair to refrigerator and glad we did
    BURBANK, CA
    July 29, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your service experience. Glad that refrigerator is back up and running! We thank you for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social on July 31, 2017
  6. Tech was amazing

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them and they fixed everything the first time out. My wish is that sears stays in the service business. The Sears Techs are first class all the way.
    LOS ANGELES, CA
    July 24, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love to see this Jesus and couldn't agree more! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled that you had a wonderful experience and that your tech was able to provide you with the 5 star service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on July 25, 2017
  7. Very pleased

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was impressed by the professional attitude and their knowledge
    BURBANK, CA
    July 17, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your review. We thank you for choosing Sears for your repair needs!
    SHS Social on July 18, 2017
  8. My Service on my appliances

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had 3 different service agents here from sears and I was very pleased at their service perfprmance.
    BURBANK, CA
    July 12, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your review! We are thrilled to hear that you were pleased with your service. We thank you for your service, and look forward to servicing you in the future.
    SHS Social on July 13, 2017
  9. Review

    Overall rating

    see details
    the first time the repairman came to my house, I had moved out the dryer out for his convenience but he insisted that he could not open the top of it because it had to be move out one more inch, but he went ahead and requested parts. the second time he came with a helper. it appear to me that they were not sure what was causing the problem noise so they change the motor, one of them left and picked a motor. they fixed the dryer and were very courteous. they took the extra parts that he originally ordered and left the place clean. the first appointment was from 8 am to 12 noon and the repairman did not showed up until 1pm. The second appointment they were on time.
    BURBANK, CA
    July 12, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your review. We are happy to hear that your dryer has been repaired, and that you were pleased with your service. We do apologize for the delay in arrival. We thank you for choosing Sears for your repair needs.
    SHS Social on July 13, 2017
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    July 04, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for sharing your experience. We are happy to hear that you are happy! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social on July 05, 2017