Burbank, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
31–40 of 97 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with the work performed
    BURBANK, CA
    April 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was excellent! Problem solved!!
    BURBANK, CA
    April 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Terrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    They accidentally set this one up and changed it to the refrigerator, and never showed up!!!! We waited all day, 1pm-5pm, was our appointment time. They called at 4:30pm to tell us they weren’t coming because the refrigerator part was not available. Mind you, this will be the 4th repair for the exact same problem on the exact same refrigerator!!
    BURBANK, CA
    April 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that the refrigerator still has not been repaired. We have sent you a separate email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on April 15, 2019
  4. Repair of gas range

    Overall rating

    see details
    The job was done to my satisfaction. Only thing that I request is that the window of 4 hours is to much. If you can narrow it done to may be 2 hours on the day of visit, it may help the customer.
    BURBANK, CA
    April 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Service not good

    Overall rating

    see details
    The serviceman came out and said dryer was ok but needed cleaning. Called for maintenance, and the next week, another serviceman came out and replaced a bad valve, which was the problem. This should have been diagnosed by the repairman that came out on January 10th.
    BURBANK, CA
    January 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your business and will forward your comments to the appropriate team.
    SHS Social Care Team on January 21, 2019
  6. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I needed my range repaired and as usual, received expertise service!
    BURBANK, CA
    November 23, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    August 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Thorough job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Glen did something that no other service tech has done. He vacuumed out my dryer cabinet. This was a checkup visit.
    BURBANK, CA
    July 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Washing machine repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    He didn’t check his work thoroughly, and the washer was more disabled than before he came.
    BURBANK, CA
    May 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi! We're sorry you are still experiencing an issue with your washer. I have sent you an email separately requesting additional information, so we can research this for you. Thanks
    SHS Social Care on May 29, 2018
  10. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He came last Friday and did a perfect repair without moving the washer!
    BURBANK, CA
    April 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hello Mary, I am glad to hear that you have had a great service experience. Thank you for your feedback and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 17, 2018