Brea, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
31–40 of 110 Reviews
  1. TLC

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very knowledgeable and Advise was much appreciated.
    DIAMOND BAR, CA
    December 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Dishwasher

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came during the arranged time period, called to say he was on his way. Found the problem and fixed it!
    YORBA LINDA, CA
    November 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Worst customer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Still waiting on a receipt. Wasn’t told parts ordered would be delivered to my house. Had no clue to what was ordered or if/when it was complete. Completely blown off for scheduled service. NO NOTIFICATION! And worse....WAS NOT ALLOWED TO SPEAK WITH A SUPERVISOR THROUGH THE PHONE SERVICE!!!
    BREA, CA
    November 05, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    David, we are not pleased to see you are not having a positive repair experience. Please be on the lookout for an email, we want to assist you with getting this resolved.
    SHS Social Care on November 05, 2019
  4. PROFESSIONAL

    Overall rating

    see details
    DETAILED SEVICES
    DIAMOND BAR, CA
    November 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. One problem fixed one still monitoring it

    Overall rating

    see details
    The dispenser unit that came to the home to be installed came used and was not installed due to poor condition. Computer board that was installed was re-manufactured. Not what I assumed I would be getting by paying for the extra warranty
    YORBA LINDA, CA
    October 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hi Ken, we appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback. We apologize for your disappointment with your repair experience. This is not the experience we want for our members. A care team member will contact you via email, to assist you better.
    SHS social care. on November 27, 2019
  6. The service was great.

    Overall rating

    see details
    They came last Friday and my dryer was fixed in no time and is working great
    BREA, CA
    October 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. horrible service!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used them for 3 months, and my refrigerator still not fixed Waste it a lots of food, they order the wrong parts, send no expert on the subject. worse service, I ever had!!!
    DIAMOND BAR, CA
    October 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Ivonne, we appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback. we are sorry to hear you didn't have great repair experience with our service, if you are needing further assistance we look forward to working with you, just look out for our email response. Thank you.
    SHS social care. on November 27, 2019
  8. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Refrigerator is working good now!
    DIAMOND BAR, CA
    October 13, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very pleased with his service. Knew what the problem was right away.
    DIAMOND BAR, CA
    October 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived on time, courteous, professional, knowledgeable.
    DIAMOND BAR, CA
    September 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse