Brea, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.0 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
101–110 of 110 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. He assessed the issue, had the part on his truck and fixed my problem in short order.
    YORBA LINDA, CA
    October 06, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service for our Washing Machine!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We received very fast professional service! Service repair man arrived on time and was able to detect the problem immediately. He did not have the part to repair our washing machine, but he was able to drive to a nearby location, pick up the part and repair our washer the same day.
    BREA, CA
    August 19, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Way too much

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them to replace a simple sensor in my dryer took him 30 minutes 172.00.... I would give a 5 if it didnt cost that much
    YORBA LINDA,
    August 18, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them a week ago, and my dryer is working great.
    BREA, CA
    August 06, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. For us, another reminder of why we buy from Sears

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had to have a repair and annual service. Delivery time of the parts for the repair arrived earlier than expected, technician who was scheduled to do just annual service also did the repair - 4 days before schedule. Fantastic!
    YORBA LINDA, CA
    August 05, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Very Good

    Overall rating

    see details
    As it turned out, the refrigerator fixed itself before the repairman arrived. He check it over and gave me some good tips as to why I may have had my freezer problem and how I can possibly avoid the problem in the future. He was very nice and seemed very knowledgeable..
    YORBA LINDA, CA
    August 04, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    July 28, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    July 08, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    June 10, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Dishwasher Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technican was very efficient and found the reason for my drainage problem and cleared it up. He also checked to see if the dishwasher was under waranty.
    BREA, CA
    June 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse