Bakersfield, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
41–50 of 177 Reviews
  1. Outstanding

    Overall rating

    see details
    Van is best
    BAKERSFIELD, CA
    August 11, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional and knowledgeable
    BAKERSFIELD, CA
    August 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    They fix my ice maker
    BAKERSFIELD, CA
    July 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Very poor service.came to repair the following day we attempt to use and it was not workng.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Appt estimated tme was from 8 -12 did not call and arrived at 2. I had to call repair center and said will be coming late .it is still not workng. Waiting for tech to show. I had apt o n July 17 and did not show u o he correct address still waiting for tech to repair washer as of today July 19
    BAKERSFIELD, CA
    July 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Tech was very courteous and concerned.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech thought the problem was taken of, but unfortunately there’s something still wrong with it. Was not his fault.
    BAKERSFIELD, CA
    July 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. No

    Overall rating

    see details
    Use a week ago and its still doesn't work right made another app it will take another 5 days for u to come back. Have app on Tue between 1 to 5
    BAKERSFIELD, CA
    June 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that the refrigerator was not repaired on the first attempt. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on June 19, 2019
  7. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job, good info for next time as well.
    BAKERSFIELD, CA
    June 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Very nice tech, good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was very thorough checking temps in oven, stovetop, microwave, and fridge.
    BAKERSFIELD, CA
    May 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    A credit to Sears service
    TEHACHAPI, CA
    May 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Worse service ever

    Overall rating

    see details
    this service has been the worse I ever had with Sears
    BAKERSFIELD, CA
    May 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the poor service. We have sent you separately, an email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on June 27, 2019