Bakersfield, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 158 Reviews
  1. Tech was very courteous and concerned.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech thought the problem was taken of, but unfortunately there’s something still wrong with it. Was not his fault.
    BAKERSFIELD, CA
    July 19, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. No

    Overall rating

    see details
    Use a week ago and its still doesn't work right made another app it will take another 5 days for u to come back. Have app on Tue between 1 to 5
    BAKERSFIELD, CA
    June 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 3 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We're sorry that the refrigerator was not repaired on the first attempt. We have sent you separately an email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on June 19, 2019
  3. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great job, good info for next time as well.
    BAKERSFIELD, CA
    June 07, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Very nice tech, good service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was very thorough checking temps in oven, stovetop, microwave, and fridge.
    BAKERSFIELD, CA
    May 30, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    A credit to Sears service
    TEHACHAPI, CA
    May 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Worse service ever

    Overall rating

    see details
    this service has been the worse I ever had with Sears
    BAKERSFIELD, CA
    May 25, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the poor service. We have sent you separately, an email requesting additional information.
    SHS Social Care Team on June 27, 2019
  7. Overpriced on the cost.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The $230+ charge was high for a 15 minute part replacement. We already remo and ed the back of the dryer before your technician arrived. $99 for diagnostics? Overpriced. I am a Senior Citizen and it was hard on my finances.
    BAKERSFIELD, CA
    May 20, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Would use them again
    BAKERSFIELD, CA
    May 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Excellent service today!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was on time, knowledgable and solved our dryer concern.
    TEHACHAPI, CA
    May 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    As always, great service
    BAKERSFIELD, CA
    May 17, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse