Bakersfield, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 172 Reviews
  1. Great technician! He was friendly and professional!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I will continue to request servicing in the future! Thanks!
    BAKERSFIELD, CA
    March 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. My ice maker has been a problem since I bought it, but the technician did a fine job of servicing my refrigerator. He made some useful suggestions.

    Overall rating

    see details
    So happy the service technician was knowledgeable!
    BAKERSFIELD, CA
    March 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Excellent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am glad to have my service completed so efficiently! I have peace of mind!
    BAKERSFIELD, CA
    March 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very satisfied with my recent experience provided by Vincent. He was courteous. And went about cleaning and checking all the systems in our refrigerator.
    BAKERSFIELD, CA
    March 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech did maintenance on my Electrolux dryer and did a great job!
    BAKERSFIELD, CA
    February 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. So disapointed!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Wow waht a terrible experience.
    BAKERSFIELD, CA
    February 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Ronald, we appreciate you taking the time to send us your feedback regarding your recent service. We apologize you were rescheduled unexpectedly. Thanks.
    SHS Social Care on February 12, 2020
  7. Prompt amd efficient service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The problem continues because of other factors.
    BAKERSFIELD, CA
    January 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Arrived on time

    Overall rating

    see details
    He seemed competent. Though I’m noticing that my oven is still making the pouffing sound.
    BAKERSFIELD, CA
    January 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi member, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you should you need assistance.
    SHS social care. on January 14, 2020
  9. Fixed in 3 days!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Appointment was made in 3 days! Serviceman arrived promptly and he was able to fix it right then! Thank you!
    BAKERSFIELD, CA
    December 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. did not fix problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    came out and said element need to be replaced to fix uneven cooking. now I have a spare element. very expensive repair that didn't work
    BAKERSFIELD, CA
    November 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Karen, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We are so sorry your repair didn't work. A member of our care team will contact you via email to see how we can assist you.
    SHS social care. on December 19, 2019