Bakersfield, CA repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
111–120 of 177 Reviews
  1. Dishwasher door

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair they did broke again after 4 days and I had to have them come back out to repair it again
    BAKERSFIELD, CA
    July 07, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear that you had to schedule another appointment. Please don't hesitate to let us know if you experience any further issues. We would like to help you out. Thank you for choosing Sears.
    SHS Social on July 12, 2017
  2. Sorry to say Ice maker still doesn't work.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am sorry to say the ice maker still doesn't work. Another appointment has been scheduled for Monday, June 19, 10 am-2pm
    BAKERSFIELD, CA
    June 18, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your review. We apologize for your frustrations with your ice maker. We would love to look into this and see if we can help in any way! If you would please email the name, phone number, and address associated with the account to SHSsocialcare890@searshc.com we would be happy to take a look! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to assisting you.
    SHS Social on June 28, 2017
  3. Riding mower service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Maintenance service was perfect. I couldn't ask for anything better. Technician was knowledgeable, experienced and gave great service. I will ask for this tech in the future.
    BAKERSFIELD, CA
    June 03, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Bad service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They were not able to fix my kenmore new washer I fixed it my self.and didnt even got my money back.not happy at all
    BAKERSFIELD, CA
    May 01, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Knowledgable

    Overall rating

    see details
    This Technician was efficient, polite, and had the machine repaired and ready to go within the hour.
    BORON, CA
    April 23, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Awesome Service !!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician came in put the part in the washer and in 10 minutes my washer was working again. The tech was very professional and helpful with any questions I asked him
    BAKERSFIELD, CA
    April 23, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    April 18, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    April 10, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Repairman excellent. Timely appointment not had!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very satisfied with the repair service itself. My complaint is that I had to wait a whole week to get someone out here to help me. I explained that the water heater was leaking. We had to deal with it for a whole week before a 5 minute repair fixed it.
    BAKERSFIELD, CA
    March 28, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    March 11, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse