Phoenix, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 203 Reviews
  1. poor customer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I never received any contact about when my ice maker would arrive. I had a tech. out back in March since than I had no contact or any info about when I would get a new ice maker. I had to make several phone calls for the follow ups. after doing that , that's when I started to receive emails from Sears.
    PHOENIX, AZ
    July 10, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Michael, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS offline on July 12, 2021
  2. Great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very knowledgeable
    PHOENIX, AZ
    February 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 25, 2021
  3. Electrolux washer leak

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was unable to remedy the leak
    PHOENIX, AZ
    February 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI VINCE ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on February 12, 2021
  4. Master protection

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have always purchased the protection plan, with all of my appliances that we purchase from Sears. It was a little more difficult to get the parts for my refrigerator to repaired it due to this pandemic. I am grateful that Sears is able to replace my broken refrigerator for a new one. I have been trying to be patient this long 90 +days. To either repair or replace my refrigerator. I do thank you.
    PHOENIX, AZ
    February 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 03, 2021
  5. Functioning correctly, not so much after yearly maintenance check up

    Overall rating

    see details
    My upright freezer was functioning great the morning of the check up. After the tech did some adjustments and moving freezer the vacuum seal was not working as it had been. Also kept running for most of day. Another appointment had to be set up for another day to fix what was done. I had better not have a charge for something done to my freezer.
    PHOENIX, AZ
    January 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Anam, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on January 04, 2021
  6. Very thorough

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very friendly and knowledgeable. He explained why the dryer was making noise and checked over the unit.
    PHOENIX, AZ
    December 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hello Linda, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on December 29, 2020
  7. Service was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is a terrific service to have, On time, knowledgable, courteous service, I highly recomend Sears.
    PHOENIX, AZ
    December 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS offline Team on December 21, 2020
  8. Smashing service. Very knowledgeable

    Overall rating

    see details
    Happy with the service
    LITCHFIELD PK, AZ
    November 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    HI WINNIE ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on November 18, 2020
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My refrigerator worked right away!
    AVONDALE, AZ
    November 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hello Mark, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 16, 2020
  10. Great service technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    There repaired our microwave
    GOODYEAR, AZ
    October 16, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Mike, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 17, 2020