Phoenix, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 203 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Used them for a long time very please
    GOODYEAR, AZ
    October 30, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    MSO offline on November 04, 2021
  2. Great job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician did a Great job
    PHOENIX, AZ
    October 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on October 25, 2021
  3. Top notch service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used the service for over 10 years always satisfied
    PHOENIX, AZ
    October 03, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CSOFFLINE on October 04, 2021
  4. Great service repairman, Rich!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was without fridge for a week, but Rich worked overtime(late hours) to replace fridge compressor.
    GOODYEAR, AZ
    August 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Rick, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    CS Offline on August 30, 2021
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great tech and quite friendly also
    PHOENIX, AZ
    August 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Shirley, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on August 30, 2021
  6. Experienced technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    Unable to respond due to writing guidelines in the way!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    PHOENIX, AZ
    August 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Eleanor,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 28, 2021
  7. Excellent work

    Overall rating

    see details
    Angel served my garage door opener very well! She is very friendly and knowledgeable in what she does! Angel is the best!
    AVONDALE, AZ
    August 23, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Marlin, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 27, 2021
  8. service was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    did a good job, thank you
    PHOENIX, AZ
    August 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi John,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 09, 2021
  9. Service was ok

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was ok Scheduling was a nightmare. Sears trying to reschedule appointment writhing the window time, after we waited two weeks to get someone here!
    PHOENIX, AZ
    August 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Humberto, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS offline on August 06, 2021
  10. Good service, poor initial set up.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The actual service was fine, but accomplishing the task of setting up the visit required 3 phone calls over 2 weeks. The other issue is that the product is so poorly designed that what would never even have required outside service 10 or 20 years ago (fixing the freezer light) now required total replacement of one of the refrigerator doors. Dumb!
    PHOENIX, AZ
    July 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Mark, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected in setting up the visit. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on July 16, 2021