Phoenix, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
331–340 of 342 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had a wonderful tech. She was able not only fix our drier but answer all questions without hesitation
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ
    August 04, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. washer not finishing cycle

    Overall rating

    see details
    called to confirm arrival time; knew what might be wrong, explained repair and why, left all in good condition, working appliance.
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ
    July 28, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Completely satisfying service. Technition was pleasant, professional, on time.
    PARADISE VALLEY, AZ
    July 28, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had my washer service last Saturday. My service person was knowledgeable, friendly, sincere and most importantly she fixed my washer. I was grateful for her service.
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ
    July 14, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Service Technician is very good, but still not fix

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician is quite good, but there seems to still be a problem with one of the motors. The technician said he was ordering another motor, but it has not arrived yet.
    PHOENIX, AZ
    June 30, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had used them about a couple weeks back and so happy that I did. Our washing machine works great now.
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ
    June 27, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great air conditioner ck-up

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called and set up a check-up for my unit as I have a disabled husband and don't want it to stop working when it is really hot! The service tech checked out my unit and said everything is working fine but the drain pipe had come off so he reattached it and drained the unit. I am really happy with the tech who came out!
    PHOENIX, AZ
    June 24, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    June 14, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. master protection plan check up

    Overall rating

    see details
    my service has been going on for ten years and we couldn't be happier
    PAYSON, AZ
    June 10, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Mediocre timely service at best

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our fridge compressor broke. It took about 10 days to get service. The parts for the fridge repair were not sent and had to wait almost another two weeks for another appointment. Once the new compressor was put in the fridge went on non stop. Would not turn off. Another call for service and another over a week wait. The repairman know what needed to be done but was not too experience with the procedure and he said he would be returning with a more experienced service person. Another 10 days or so wait and the fridge is not totally repaired yet. I'll make sure that once my appliance warrantee expires in October I will not renew it.
    BLACK CANYON CITY, AZ
    June 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi there! We regret all the complications during the repair of your refrigerator. We can understand why you'd be so upset and hope these issues are resolved quickly. Please reply to the email from Sears Service if you need further assistance. Thank you for sharing your experience.
    Member Services on June 17, 2015