Phoenix, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 342 Reviews
  1. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Eldon was professional and honest. Great work ethic and customer service. Refreshing, since you never get this quality of service these days.
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ
    January 24, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Wendy, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS offline on January 25, 2022
  2. Tremendous Job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Extremely satisfied with work done.
    PHOENIX, AZ
    January 15, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on January 15, 2022
  3. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    knowledegable service man
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ
    January 06, 2022
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Geraldine, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on January 08, 2022
  4. Very helpful

    Overall rating

    see details
    Parts no longer available for our oven, but the service person fixed it temporarily and explained our options.
    PHOENIX, AZ
    December 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on December 24, 2021
  5. Very disappointed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repairman came in and realized he could not fix my refrigerator did not replace any parts or order any new parts he declared the refrigerator as unfixable. I'm a very disappointed customer, you left me without a refrigerator couldn't have Thanksgiving with my family. I have been waiting for an email or a call back since the 20th of November and I have not heard from anyone as of yet for replacing my refrigerator.
    PHOENIX, AZ
    November 29, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Nassar, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on November 30, 2021
  6. When no one else could fix it, Sears DID!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had another company come and look at my ice maker. The guy said the part was "not available" anymore. Had to pay for a service call anyway. Sears came, ordered the part, and installed it. Ice maker now working fine.
    PHOENIX, AZ
    November 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on November 09, 2021
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    They fixed my refrigerator right away
    PHOENIX, AZ
    November 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    MSO Offline on November 02, 2021
  8. great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Joe was awesome on time and quick--!
    PHOENIX, AZ
    October 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kate, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 14, 2021
  9. Terrible service refrigerator was not repaired

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was absolutely terrible, took forever to get an appointment setup. Then repairman showed up and supposedly fixed the refrigerator and when he left appliance was not repaired and still not working. We called repair service back only to be told it would be another two weeks before they could send someone else out to come and fix the non-working refrigerator. Sears brand names and reputation zero stars. We will not be purchasing their products in the future. if you’re thinking about purchasing Kenmore or other Sears built brands don’t they are not what they used to be. Again we are rating this at zero the only reason there’s a one for a star is because it wouldn’t allow you to close out and submit without a star
    PHOENIX, AZ
    October 09, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jim, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on October 09, 2021
  10. Refrigerator repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    He fixed it right the first time!
    PHOENIX, AZ
    August 24, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Janat,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 28, 2021