Phoenix, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
201–210 of 212 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    August 25, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. VERY GOOD SERVICE

    Overall rating

    see details
    THE SERVICE MAN WAS ONE OF THE NICEST GENTLEMEN WE HAVE EVER HAD.VERY INFORMATIVE.YOU SHOULD BE PROUD TO HAVE HIM WORKING FOR SEARS.
    SUN CITY, AZ
    July 21, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had great service. Our dishwasher is working so much better now. They took the time to discuss what would keep our dishwasher working well. Many thanks Sears!
    PHOENIX, AZ
    July 21, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    July 14, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    July 08, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    July 07, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Prompt Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We had problems with our dryer and washer, nothing critical, the problems were solved quickly.
    PHOENIX, AZ
    June 25, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    When my washer and dryer needed to have their regular maintenance, the service I received was excellent. The technician wore "slippers" over his shoes so as to not track dirt into my home which I appreciated. He suggested additional services which I also appreciated. I was very pleased with the whole experience.
    PEORIA, AZ
    June 25, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. My expereience with a dryer that quit operating

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician who found the problem kept working until he found the answer which left me red-faced that I hadn't found it myself.. One of the timer knobs was cracked where it fits on the shaft and it would turn but not accomplish anything. A new knob solved the problem.
    GLENDALE, AZ
    June 16, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Washer Repair / Dryer Mainteneance

    Overall rating

    see details
    Appreciated the customer service and expertise of the provider; while his English wasn't very good, he clearly knew what he was doing along the line of the service needed. Always appreciate Sears quality service on my appliances.
    PHOENIX, AZ
    June 11, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse