Mesa, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 143 Reviews
  1. Very professional and personable.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Provided suggestions for better care of washer.
    MESA, AZ
    December 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Sandra, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on December 08, 2020
  2. Very competent, courteous service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was very knowledgeable and guessed what the unusual problem we had was before opening the washing machine.
    MESA, AZ
    December 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Paul, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on December 02, 2020
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Your Tech Tam #570051did a great job repairing our frig and explained the problems and what was done. He is an asset to your company
    MESA, AZ
    November 17, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hello Charles, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on November 18, 2020
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service was good and Tech was very personable and completed work satisfactorily.
    MESA, AZ
    November 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    HI CRISTINA ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on November 14, 2020
  5. I wit never purchase from Sears again

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have had more then 5 repairs and it is still not working.
    MESA, AZ
    November 07, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    MELISSA S, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS Offline on November 08, 2020
  6. Quality Experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent experience and have used sears home service prior. Technicians are very experienced, focused, and provide overall quality work. Responded to all my questions very professionally.
    MESA, AZ
    October 15, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hi Elizabeth, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on October 16, 2020
  7. Good service: calibration not successful

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service tech was very nice and polite. He said a calibration was needed to make washer function properly again. Unfortunately, when I went to wash a load that night, it still was doing what it was doing before. Washer is about 7 years old. I was hoping to get it fixed and avoid purchasing another at this time.
    MESA, AZ
    October 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Nicole, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS OFFLINE on October 11, 2020
  8. Once sear commit a real tech great service.

    Overall rating

    see details
    3 weeks from request, the Sears tech did amazing job. Don’t buy kenmore!!!
    GILBERT, AZ
    October 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Chris, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating. We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your Technician was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS OFFLINE on October 08, 2020
  9. he was great

    Overall rating

    see details
    he knew what he was doing.
    MESA, AZ
    September 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 30, 2020
  10. Good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Good service
    MESA, AZ
    September 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on September 27, 2020