Mesa, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
41–50 of 226 Reviews
  1. We’re disappointed

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have had four different repair attempts on our washer, each taking two to three weeks between each repair event. We have been without our washing machine for about 6 weeks and it it not acceptable. We need to immediately have one more repair attempt or to have the washing machine replaced. I mean immediately!
    TEMPE, AZ
    February 03, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Vance, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We apologize for your disappointment with having multiple repairs. Please, reply to the email our care team member will send.
    SHS social care. on February 04, 2020
  2. appliance service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service done in a timely fasion.
    TEMPE, AZ
    December 31, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The gentleman was courteous, listened to me and was fast
    MESA, AZ
    December 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Not much help. Got the dishwasher going, but would not start again for the next time. Something to do with the on/off switch. Breaker must be used.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Will need repairman again soon. Want to avoid using the breaker switch every time to start the dishwasher is a big pain! Will be calling soon for another repair visit.
    MESA, AZ
    November 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Susan, thank you for taking the time to send us your feedback. We understand how frustrating that must be to have to use the breaker switch every time and we sincerely apologize.
    SHS social care. on January 16, 2020
  5. Helpful repairman!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Johhny is a great Sears Repair rep. He is knowledgeable about the machines, on time, pleasant.
    TEMPE, AZ
    November 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Excelent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was very professional, knowledgeable and congenial.
    SCOTTSDALE, AZ
    November 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  7. Check out Washing Machine

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service man diagnosed the problem quickly.
    TEMPE, AZ
    October 21, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
  8. Less than desirable service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair person was rude when first arrived, did NOT ring doorbell as we were in the house. But he did call to tell me he was on porch, but was rather rude. Everything was in good working order.
    MESA, AZ
    October 15, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Horrible Service Situation

    Overall rating

    see details
    Serviceman was initially nice, polite and ensured us our stackable washer and dryer would be replaced. Since the initial visit he had to come back to redo the initial report. Now we've waited for someone to contact us to get our new stackable washer and dryer or check. But unfortunately it's excuse after excuse and no one calls me back or even send an email when the Sears Customer Service Department promises.
    MESA, AZ
    October 14, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Second new ice maker doesn’t work either

    Overall rating

    see details
    This past weekend I had my ice maker replaced for the 2nd time in 90 days and this one does not work either. I am getting large ice chunks and frequently the ice maker gets clogged up and the ice does not drop. Ridiculous
    PHOENIX, AZ
    October 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are sorry to hear your ice maker is still not working properly, Jerry. We would like to look further into this issue to see how we can help. Please lookout for an email from our Care Team. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on November 22, 2019