Mesa, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
211–220 of 226 Reviews
  1. Great tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was knowledgeable,diagnosed the problem quickly and made it right
    MESA, AZ
    October 14, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Incomplete Performance

    Overall rating

    see details
    Called to have my ice maker repaired. Tech replaced water line, did a great job. Forgot to put freezer back together and check the ice maker. Of course it does not work. Called service had to reschedule again 5 days later? What's that all about. If I ran my business like this I wouldn't have a business.
    PHOENIX, AZ
    October 11, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Less then zero

    Overall rating

    see details
    Some of the worst customer service ever experienced
    MESA, AZ
    October 10, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Ice Maker Problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    Appointment was made for the day after I called, repairman showed up on time after calling to let us know he was on the way, and made the repairs we wanted.
    CHANDLER, AZ
    October 10, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Fantastic !!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech showed up in time, very professional and knew exactly how to correct the issue with the tractor.
    TEMPE, AZ
    October 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    September 18, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service repairman very knowledgeable and provided good service. However, there were 3 different service calls with an attempt to fix the panel that controls the temperature. None of the software (3) that was sent worked. Problem still not solved, but at least the refrigerator and freezer work!
    TEMPE, AZ
    August 27, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    August 18, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    August 18, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. EXCELLENT! Service tech was exceptional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Completed work in a timely manner. Very professional and made me feel like I was a valuable customer.
    CHANDLER, AZ
    August 04, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse