Mesa, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
201–210 of 226 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    December 19, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Very helpful!

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was an emergency call. It was handled in a timely manner.
    CHANDLER, AZ
    December 11, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    December 03, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great service call!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service appointment for my washer and dryer. I was pleasantly surprised that I could have my appointment on a Saturday. The service tech was friendly, helpful, and very thorough.
    TEMPE, AZ
    November 19, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Fixed it!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am so pleased that the very nice repairman was able to find the problem with my beloved dishwasher that cleans so well!
    TEMPE, AZ
    November 05, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. The recent repair service was excellent vs past se

    Overall rating

    see details
    I have used the Sears repair people several times and the latest repairman was the most knowlegable and helpful person Sears has sent in the recent two years.
    TEMPE, AZ
    October 31, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Jim, the technician was excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    Due to the nature of the problem, I will need a new dishwasher. He was very hepful.
    TEMPE, AZ
    October 28, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Could not be happier!

    Overall rating

    see details
    GE refrigerator, 8 years old, completely iced over condenser in freezer. Took about 45 min for him to thaw, then replaced sensor. No food lost. Great job. I had to clean stainless steel door, not a problem as far as I am concerned.
    MESA, AZ
    October 27, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Poor service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Late, unfriendly, aggressive with moving my refrigerator I had to do it , overcharged, only seemed interested in selling extended warranty. I used Sears because I thought I could trust them.
    MESA, AZ
    October 25, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Excellent

    Overall rating

    see details
    This is not my first time using sears sand I have found the repair service to be great.
    TEMPE, AZ
    October 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse