Mesa, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
191–200 of 226 Reviews
  1. Waiting again from 10-2!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I thought I was getting a knowledgeable repair person, but all he could do was clean my dryer. Now I'm waiting again for a Sears technican to clean and fix my washing machine.
    MESA, AZ
    March 04, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Timely and professional.

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service tech was knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient.
    MESA, AZ
    February 11, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Excellent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service representative took great care with my laundry center.
    TEMPE, AZ
    January 28, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    January 28, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Well done

    Overall rating

    see details
    Ice maker not working but serviceman came and realized what the problem was and fixed it in short time so far it is working just fine and I am happy with the repair and service.
    CHANDLER, AZ
    January 23, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Quick repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Little behind schedule, but he was quick and efficient. Poor guy must have had a cat allergy though. He sneezed a couplde times and I noticed he was speedy to exit our house once the servic was done. Everything ended up great.
    TEMPE, AZ
    January 20, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We were very impressed with our technician's knowledge and honesty, as well as his attention to detail.
    PHOENIX, AZ
    December 31, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    December 31, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. great efforts

    Overall rating

    see details
    it took 4 trips to fix the washer. That was frustrating. BUT the serviceman Steve tried so hard and made me a priority to fix it. So I have to be grateful for his efforts on my behalf
    PHOENIX, AZ
    December 25, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    December 24, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse