Glendale, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 234 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great Service and very knowledgeable.
    PEORIA, AZ
    May 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Knowledgeable and Great Service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Joe was pleasant, knowledgeable and quick. He repaired our refrigerator in no time and explained the issue in detail showing me the parts. So happy with our service.
    PHOENIX, AZ
    May 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Terrible, ive been waiting 3 months for a part to come in. Repair has not occurred!!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Still no part nor repair. I've waited over three months. I should get a new refrigerator based on your 'No Lemon' policy!!
    GLENDALE, AZ
    May 21, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was on time, able to explain my issues, knowledgeable.
    SUN CITY WEST, AZ
    May 08, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service guy did a great job!!
    SURPRISE, AZ
    May 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was professional and knowledgeable. He also respected the boundaries in our home as a result of the corona virus. Thanks
    SUN CITY WEST, AZ
    April 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Joe is great

    Overall rating

    see details
    We saw him previously
    GLENDALE, AZ
    March 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    John (from Chicago) was truly a pleasure to have in our home. He definitely deserves 5 stars or more!!
    GLENDALE, AZ
    March 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Got the job done

    Overall rating

    see details
    When he arrived I opened the door and he immediately spouted off some high number about how many of these fridges fail. He came in and was very abrupt, he kept saying " so what do you want to do" we just wanted to ask a few questions so we knew our options and he seemed extremely annoyed with every question we asked. One point he mentioned we could do the home appliance warranty or just pay for all of the cost. We asked for info about the appliance warranty and it seemed like he rolled his eyes. I was not impressed at all by him, his customer service needs some serious work! He got the job done, but communication was rough.
    PEORIA, AZ
    March 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so sorry to hear that this process did not go the way you were expecting. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 31, 2020
  10. Excellent service, everything works now

    Overall rating

    see details
    Joe was fast and got our washer working quickly. Very happy with service.
    ANTHEM, AZ
    March 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse