Glendale, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 234 Reviews
  1. Fixed the part

    Overall rating

    see details
    he came on time and replaced the brocken part and left everything clean.
    SURPRISE, AZ
    September 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on September 06, 2020
  2. Always prompt. Friendly & professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    Needs to come back to install new part. Has been here before. Always great & comfortable to work with!
    PEORIA, AZ
    September 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on September 06, 2020
  3. Qualified Repairman

    Overall rating

    see details
    Eric was very professional! Can someone call me regarding the status of replacing the old water heater .
    GLENDALE, AZ
    August 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 10, 2020
  4. Good Job

    Overall rating

    see details
    Im so happy to have our service business.
    SURPRISE, AZ
    August 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on August 02, 2020
  5. Gave away $99

    Overall rating

    see details
    Doesn’t know what’s wrong with it. Tried to charge us $50 more for opening the back panel,, that should have been part of dx. Basically said “ I don’t know what is going on with the washer, cleared error codes, use less soap” Update.... still have error codes... don’t know why!! Goodbye $99 dollars... for NOTHING!!!
    SURPRISE, AZ
    July 19, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Cowdell, We are sorry to hear that you did not have a positive experience with Sears. If you would like us to look into your situation further, please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com with your name, address, and phone number associated with your account. Thank you.
    CS Offline on July 22, 2020
  6. Super fast service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My pump went out on my washing machine my appointment was for Monday they called me on Friday and said they had an appointment available so I took it I'm very happy that my washing machine was fixed early thank you Sears.
    GLENDALE, AZ
    July 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    My pump went out on my washing machine my appointment was for Monday they called me on Friday and said they had an appointment available so I took it I'm very happy that my washing machine was fixed early thank you Sears.
    CS OFFLINE on July 08, 2020
  7. Well done!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Once again the contract company (Home Service Team) got the job done right the first time after the Sears team misdaignosed it last year and replaced the wrong part that did not fix the problem. The Home Service Team diagnosed t he problem correctly in 30 seconds, ordered all the parts, arrived on schedule with all the parts and did a great job in one hour. For the first time in the 2 years since I bought the fridge, it is FINALLY working properly.
    GLENDALE, AZ
    June 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Paul,We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on July 03, 2020
  8. Excellent service Chris did.

    Overall rating

    see details
    He called and was able to see earlier then scheduled. that was great.
    GLENDALE, AZ
    June 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Nancy, We love 5-star ratings! Thanks for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on June 30, 2020
  9. Great service...OVER LAST 7 YEARS....ALWAYS

    Overall rating

    see details
    Always courteous and knowlegeable
    SURPRISE, AZ
    June 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on June 25, 2020
  10. Poor telephone service; great tech service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The people who answer your telephones for service are extremely slow; technicians were excellent.
    GLENDALE, AZ
    June 12, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi THOMAS, Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our Members and will share your experience with our service team.
    CS Offline on June 24, 2020