Glendale, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 265 Reviews
  1. Great service; friendly repairman, Competence

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was exceptional
    SUN CITY, AZ
    December 02, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Diane, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS OFFLINE on December 03, 2021
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Convenient and kind
    GLENDALE, AZ
    October 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on October 24, 2021
  3. Service and clean refrigerator

    Overall rating

    see details
    Not happy because they told me it was $99.00 to service it and $199.00 to clean the smell out and service. They only serviced and still charged $199.00 . This just a plain bad business we will never us sear again.
    SUN CITY WEST, AZ
    October 15, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 2 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    MSO offline on October 18, 2021
  4. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Washing machine is working like it did when it was new!
    SUN CITY WEST, AZ
    September 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO Offline on October 04, 2021
  5. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very polite and courteous
    PHOENIX, AZ
    September 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    MSO Offline on October 04, 2021
  6. Completed job efficiently!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Pleased with work ethics
    PEORIA, AZ
    September 26, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CSOFFLINE on October 04, 2021
  7. Great service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service!!!
    PHOENIX, AZ
    September 20, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Norm,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 25, 2021
  8. Repairman Joe was great. He gets 5 stars;

    Overall rating

    see details
    Joe was great. He did his job well.Our problem is with Sears response time. Blame it on Covid & being short handed but it was still a week without refrigeration.
    SURPRISE, AZ
    September 16, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Betty, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on September 17, 2021
  9. Dishwasher Repair Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I hac ve not had this reported issue corrected? When attempting to use your call in service prompts, they do not get me where i need to get o. In fact it circles me back and then hangs up? I need to get this corrected. Twice a rep has been out to my residence and still no resolve. I have a bill due and what am I paying for? Nothing fixed? First visit by the tech was 8/17. Second a week later? today is 9/8 and no follow up nor ability to talk to someone due to the no-effective phone system. Not the tech on communication, it is the customer service.
    PEORIA, AZ
    September 08, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Mark,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    cs offline on September 09, 2021
  10. Received excellent service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was awesome- answered all my questions & replaced 4 yr old compressor.
    SUN CITY WEST, AZ
    September 06, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Donna, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on September 07, 2021