Glendale, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 219 Reviews
  1. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician was professional and knowledgeable. He also respected the boundaries in our home as a result of the corona virus. Thanks
    SUN CITY WEST, AZ
    April 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Joe is great

    Overall rating

    see details
    We saw him previously
    GLENDALE, AZ
    March 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    John (from Chicago) was truly a pleasure to have in our home. He definitely deserves 5 stars or more!!
    GLENDALE, AZ
    March 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Got the job done

    Overall rating

    see details
    When he arrived I opened the door and he immediately spouted off some high number about how many of these fridges fail. He came in and was very abrupt, he kept saying " so what do you want to do" we just wanted to ask a few questions so we knew our options and he seemed extremely annoyed with every question we asked. One point he mentioned we could do the home appliance warranty or just pay for all of the cost. We asked for info about the appliance warranty and it seemed like he rolled his eyes. I was not impressed at all by him, his customer service needs some serious work! He got the job done, but communication was rough.
    PEORIA, AZ
    March 26, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so sorry to hear that this process did not go the way you were expecting. We sincerely appreciate and value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 31, 2020
  5. Excellent service, everything works now

    Overall rating

    see details
    Joe was fast and got our washer working quickly. Very happy with service.
    ANTHEM, AZ
    March 23, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My Whirlpool refrigerator/freezer was getting frost on one side of the freezer. He adjusted the door and added something to fix it.
    SUN CITY WEST, AZ
    March 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Routine maintenance

    Overall rating

    see details
    Check up went fine.
    SUN CITY WEST, AZ
    March 09, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. icemaker repair x 2

    Overall rating

    see details
    This was the second time in 10 days we have had a repair man out to fix our Kenmore Fridge/Freezer icemaker which was bought 7/2018. This repairman worked very hard at fixing the problem (frozen line). Unfortunately, the icemaker never did start working after he was gone.
    BUCKEYE, AZ
    March 01, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Mike, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We are sorry to hear your ice-maker did not start working. A member of our care team will contact you via email to assist you,
    SHS social care. on March 11, 2020
  9. Good technictian

    Overall rating

    see details
    Knew w whatdo and did it;
    GLENDALE, AZ
    February 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Allen, thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS social care. on March 03, 2020
  10. kitchen range diagnose and repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech diagnosed and repaired the range in just minutes. He is a great asset to your company. The cost was a little higher than I expected, however he explained various warranty plans that would drastically reduce future repairs to all kitchen appliances.
    GLENDALE, AZ
    February 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse