Glendale, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
181–190 of 219 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    May 12, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Overall rating

    see details
    May 12, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Good service.....POOR PRODUCT!! WORTHLESS

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was great but we still have the same problem! Who buys a dishwasher and have to dry dishes. We had a medical issue so I wasn't able to call back. But someone needs to come back and correct the problem. The dishwasher NEEDS a vent. When we bought this dishwasher no one explained the difference. I would have gladly paid a little more to have a dishwasher that DRYS the dishes. Not happy at all! Please send someone back.
    SUN CITY, AZ
    May 11, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. washer repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    courteous made sure I knew what was being repaired
    BUCKEYE, AZ
    May 06, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    May 05, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Outstanding service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quick and easy appointment made online. Will use Sears again in a heartbeat. Recommending to family and friends!
    GLENDALE, AZ
    April 30, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Worst service ever

    Overall rating

    see details
    Talked to 20 customer service reps. 10days after the repair I have yet to see a receipt. If I could rate lower than poor Inwould.
    PHOENIX, AZ
    April 27, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Good service terrible communication

    Overall rating

    see details
    After work was completed the repair person left without leaving a work order/receipt. I have made almost 10 calls to ask for a copy or the work order/receipt. Today,6 days later still no receipt. I was told numerous times that the receipt was on its way. Today is Friday and no receipt and no communication. Was told by a manager of custom relations there was nothing they could do. They have to request the receipt. Not one person went out of their way to offer help. I have used Sears for over 25 years. Is this how they treat return customers? Still waiting for an email or hard copy.
    PHOENIX, AZ
    April 23, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    March 26, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall satisfied

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am happy with the service I received this time around but not happy that I had to contact service again when they were just out.
    SURPRISE, AZ
    March 24, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse