Glendale, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.6 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
181–190 of 194 Reviews
  1. Poor tech service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was unprofessional. Demand my tenant pay up front (overcharging additionally) $46 more dollars for a few screws and new handle.
    GLENDALE, AZ
    September 08, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Dryer Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Great service from the tech. He was not able to move the dryer from the top of the washer, my son and I had to do it. This was not his fault. When I called for service I believe the rep should have asked if the dryer was stacked. It was not something I would have thought to ask.
    PEORIA, AZ
    September 02, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Very thorough.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Took time to explain proper way to handle fridge for less problems
    SURPRISE, AZ
    September 02, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Awesome Customer Service!!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleasant experience, and he was well dressed and polite. He arrived at the perfect time. He was very knowledgeable and explained everything he was doing. We already recommended this service to our family and friends. Thank you!!!!!
    GLENDALE, AZ
    September 02, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Fast and efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    Diagnosed and repaired to my great satisfaction. Would highly recommend.
    SUN CITY WEST, AZ
    August 18, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. not great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I paid $188.00 to fix a washer and then a week later it breaks again only to have the service person tell me in a not so nice a manner that its a different problem. Ridiculous …...
    PHOENIX, AZ
    July 29, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Concerned about giving excelled detailed Service,

    Overall rating

    see details
    Was super happy with the Customer Service provided. The detail explanation of what was installed and what results we should expect. We also insured the repair person felt comfortable while in our home.
    SURPRISE, AZ
    July 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    July 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Good job

    Overall rating

    see details
    They knew their business and did it well..........
    SUN CITY WEST, AZ
    July 07, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    July 07, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse