Flagstaff, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
71–80 of 84 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    June 27, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Efficient service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our freezer problem boiled down to ice build-up and blocked vents. George was very honest and efficient.
    SEDONA, AZ
    May 26, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Very knowledgable of repair needed.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived late but called ahead to let me know his earlier appointments were running late.. I don't blame this on the repairman but on the scheduling, which often underestimates the amount of time needed for a repair thus setting the repairman up for failure in this area.
    FLAGSTAFF, AZ
    April 09, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    March 12, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. continual refer problems of moisture in freezer.

    Overall rating

    see details
    this is a young man who was the soul of politeness and ability. He carefully explained everything to me. You should have all techs take lessons from him.
    FLAGSTAFF, AZ
    January 24, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. fast and efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had my dryer fixed a couple of weeks ago and it works perfectly.
    FLAGSTAFF, AZ
    November 11, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Disappointed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technicians were sent to my home twice and the first ordered a part that turned out wasn't the correct part to fix my problem. The second technician said those parts are not part of the inventory nor does Sears do that kind of repair. Essentially I paid over $200 and took more than a month to start back where I began, with an oven pilot light that won't stay lit.
    OVERGAARD, AZ
    October 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My dryer was squealing tertibly and the repairman fixed it
    SEDONA, AZ
    October 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Anytime we have had to call for service, everyone has been just great and pretty quick for as busy as I'm sure you are.
    SHOW LOW, AZ
    September 10, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them last week. Everything was good except they had to order parts to fix my refrigerator. They will be back here on Monday to finish up.
    SHOW LOW, AZ
    August 11, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse