Flagstaff, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
61–70 of 77 Reviews
  1. Finally fixed the problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    After two months of misdiagnoses and sending damaged new parts, the last visit by your tech was perfect.
    FLAGSTAFF, AZ
    August 19, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. refrig

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repair man helped a lot. I think his name is kevin. At any rate he is a great tech . Helpful and not at all judgemental with us aging people.
    FLAGSTAFF, AZ
    August 14, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Very helpful!!!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He did a great job--fixed both appliances in a timely and cost effective manner!
    FLAGSTAFF, AZ
    July 03, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    June 27, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Efficient service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Our freezer problem boiled down to ice build-up and blocked vents. George was very honest and efficient.
    SEDONA, AZ
    May 26, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Very knowledgable of repair needed.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived late but called ahead to let me know his earlier appointments were running late.. I don't blame this on the repairman but on the scheduling, which often underestimates the amount of time needed for a repair thus setting the repairman up for failure in this area.
    FLAGSTAFF, AZ
    April 09, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    March 12, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. continual refer problems of moisture in freezer.

    Overall rating

    see details
    this is a young man who was the soul of politeness and ability. He carefully explained everything to me. You should have all techs take lessons from him.
    FLAGSTAFF, AZ
    January 24, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. fast and efficient

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had my dryer fixed a couple of weeks ago and it works perfectly.
    FLAGSTAFF, AZ
    November 11, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Disappointed

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technicians were sent to my home twice and the first ordered a part that turned out wasn't the correct part to fix my problem. The second technician said those parts are not part of the inventory nor does Sears do that kind of repair. Essentially I paid over $200 and took more than a month to start back where I began, with an oven pilot light that won't stay lit.
    OVERGAARD, AZ
    October 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse