Flagstaff, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
61–67 of 67 Reviews
  1. Very good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    My dryer was squealing tertibly and the repairman fixed it
    SEDONA, AZ
    October 22, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Anytime we have had to call for service, everyone has been just great and pretty quick for as busy as I'm sure you are.
    SHOW LOW, AZ
    September 10, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them last week. Everything was good except they had to order parts to fix my refrigerator. They will be back here on Monday to finish up.
    SHOW LOW, AZ
    August 11, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used them over a week ago for a leaky refrigerator, fixed and out the door in less than an hour. Had all the parts on hand.
    FLAGSTAFF, AZ
    August 07, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Very Happy

    Overall rating

    see details
    Tech was right on time. Was very personable and thorough. Explain what needed to be done.
    HAPPY JACK, AZ
    July 07, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Professional and Helpful

    Overall rating

    see details
    The gentleman looked at my dishwasher and washing machine and was very sincere and knowledgable. I trusted his opinion on the state of my appliances and my available options.
    FLAGSTAFF, AZ
    July 01, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall service was very good

    Overall rating

    see details
    Had two different service people. I could tell the first guy was not very experienced, but was courteous. The second guy (Richard) knew what he was doing and did a great job.
    SEDONA, AZ
    June 23, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse