Flagstaff, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
51–60 of 83 Reviews
  1. Prompt and Courteous Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service required was diagnosed quickly and the repair was performed within an hour
    SEDONA, AZ
    August 15, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your service experience. We thank you for choosing Sears for your repair needs now and in the future!
    SHS Social on August 16, 2017
  2. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived on time; found problem right away. I have not yet used the washer, so I am assuming the repairman fixed the problem.
    SNOWFLAKE, AZ
    July 21, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Barbara! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a good experience and that your tech provided you the quality service we strive for daily. If you find that you have any issues please feel free to reach out to us. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on July 25, 2017
  3. 1stime no good sears made it good

    Overall rating

    see details
    The hinge on my dishwasher broke. I had to wait about a minth before a service person was in my area. He fixed the problem but created another by being sloppy. When Icalled, they sent someone over right away and he fixed the problem the other service man created.
    SEDONA, AZ
    July 09, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your review! We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We are happy to hear that your washer was repaired. We will forward on this feedback to the appropriate channels so that we may improve our quality of service in the future. We thank you for your business!
    SHS Social on July 11, 2017
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    April 19, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. What I ordered was taken care of adequately.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I ordered a five appliance maintenance check. The service man did a fine job checking out the appliances. The problem appeared on the order were there were five separate orders instead of one for the five appliance package. I wanted to pay by credit card rather than check. In order to do this, the maintenance man had to run my credit card five separate times because of the way the order was written. This was a complete waste of time and energy.
    FLAGSTAFF, AZ
    February 22, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    February 17, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. repair of microwave

    Overall rating

    see details
    Took over three weeks to have a technician come out for our microwave. Was told he would arrive between 8am and 5pm. Received a call around 2pm saying he had an inconvenience. What does that mean? Had to rescheduled which took over another three weeks. When he arrived he had to order a part which took an additional two weeks. Not acceptable service especially when I purchased the extended warranty plan.
    SEDONA, AZ
    February 07, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    February 06, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    January 27, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Not happy with length of time to get a repairment

    Overall rating

    see details
    I was very pleased with the serviceman. He was competent , knowledgeable, and courteous. What I am not happy with is how long I have to wait to get a service man to my house. That is not the fault of the srevice man but with the co. not having enough repairmen. Next time I purchase appliances I will seriously consider purchasing elsewhere because of this reason I have been a Sears for more than 60 rears but waiting sometimes for 3 weeks to get an appliance fixed is what will take me elsewhere..
    ST JOHNS, AZ
    January 23, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse