Flagstaff, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
41–50 of 83 Reviews
  1. Great job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was very thorough checking three of our major appliances...
    SHOW LOW, AZ
    June 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am very happy with the service I received. The technician was very competent and polite.
    SEDONA, AZ
    April 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Overall rating

    see details
    April 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    If you're happy, we're happy! It's awesome to hear that you received excellent service. Thanks for taking the time to share your review with us!
    SHS Social Care on May 15, 2018
  4. services were great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Am very pleased with their services. I was thankful for the tips on care and cleaning to prolong life of parts
    SANDERS, AZ
    April 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Rosabelle, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 10, 2018
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    March 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Fabulous news Bernice! It's great to hear your annual maintenance was up to par. ^LB
    SHS SC on May 17, 2018
  6. Great experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician arrived in a timely manner and completed the work efficiently and appropriately.
    FLAGSTAFF, AZ
    December 12, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Lynn, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on December 13, 2017
  7. Service rep was great.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dispatch kept rescheduling my appointment without telling me. I will call and they would change it. Then they would change it again without telling me. I did not like that. Bad customer service.
    PINETOP, AZ
    October 08, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your service experience. We do apologize for your negative experience with scheduling, and will pass along this information on to the appropriate channels so that we may improve the quality of our service. We thank you for your business.
    SHS Social on October 09, 2017
  8. Premium service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed cooling problem 2 weeks ago and also discovered a bad gasket. Ordered gasket shipped to my home came out to install it 3 days after it was delivered. Very efficient and professional. Great service!
    Vernon, AZ, United States
    September 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled that you had a wonderful experience and that your tech was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS Social on September 18, 2017
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    August 23, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your review! We are so happy to hear that you were pleased with your service experience. We thank you for your business!
    SHS Social on August 23, 2017
  10. Refrigerator repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent communication throughout the process. Arrived on time and quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem.
    FLAGSTAFF, AZ
    August 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent service experience. Thanks for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social on August 16, 2017