Flagstaff, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
41–50 of 78 Reviews
  1. Great experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician arrived in a timely manner and completed the work efficiently and appropriately.
    FLAGSTAFF, AZ
    December 12, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Lynn, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on December 13, 2017
  2. Service rep was great.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Dispatch kept rescheduling my appointment without telling me. I will call and they would change it. Then they would change it again without telling me. I did not like that. Bad customer service.
    PINETOP, AZ
    October 08, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your service experience. We do apologize for your negative experience with scheduling, and will pass along this information on to the appropriate channels so that we may improve the quality of our service. We thank you for your business.
    SHS Social on October 09, 2017
  3. Premium service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed cooling problem 2 weeks ago and also discovered a bad gasket. Ordered gasket shipped to my home came out to install it 3 days after it was delivered. Very efficient and professional. Great service!
    Vernon, AZ, United States
    September 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled that you had a wonderful experience and that your tech was able to provide you with the quality service we strive for daily. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future
    SHS Social on September 18, 2017
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    August 23, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your review! We are so happy to hear that you were pleased with your service experience. We thank you for your business!
    SHS Social on August 23, 2017
  5. Refrigerator repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Excellent communication throughout the process. Arrived on time and quickly diagnosed and fixed the problem.
    FLAGSTAFF, AZ
    August 16, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thanks for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you had an excellent service experience. Thanks for choosing Sears!
    SHS Social on August 16, 2017
  6. Prompt and Courteous Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service required was diagnosed quickly and the repair was performed within an hour
    SEDONA, AZ
    August 15, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We thank you for taking the time to share your review. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with your service experience. We thank you for choosing Sears for your repair needs now and in the future!
    SHS Social on August 16, 2017
  7. Good Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived on time; found problem right away. I have not yet used the washer, so I am assuming the repairman fixed the problem.
    SNOWFLAKE, AZ
    July 21, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Barbara! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a good experience and that your tech provided you the quality service we strive for daily. If you find that you have any issues please feel free to reach out to us. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on July 25, 2017
  8. 1stime no good sears made it good

    Overall rating

    see details
    The hinge on my dishwasher broke. I had to wait about a minth before a service person was in my area. He fixed the problem but created another by being sloppy. When Icalled, they sent someone over right away and he fixed the problem the other service man created.
    SEDONA, AZ
    July 09, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your review! We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. We are happy to hear that your washer was repaired. We will forward on this feedback to the appropriate channels so that we may improve our quality of service in the future. We thank you for your business!
    SHS Social on July 11, 2017
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    April 19, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. What I ordered was taken care of adequately.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I ordered a five appliance maintenance check. The service man did a fine job checking out the appliances. The problem appeared on the order were there were five separate orders instead of one for the five appliance package. I wanted to pay by credit card rather than check. In order to do this, the maintenance man had to run my credit card five separate times because of the way the order was written. This was a complete waste of time and energy.
    FLAGSTAFF, AZ
    February 22, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse