Flagstaff, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.3 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
31–40 of 83 Reviews
  1. It took time/ one apt was cancelled, but it works

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech came and put in the new ordered parts. Very efficient. Its great!
    SEDONA, AZ
    December 13, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. GIANT FREEZER

    Overall rating

    see details
    My repair was done by helpful repair man and informed me of approx. arrival time.
    KAYENTA, AZ
    October 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. VERY POOR EXPERIENCE

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician did not perform any diagnostic trouble shooting. Nothing was taken apart and tested. He made several phone calls but actually did nothing to uncover or solve the problem. I ecpect to receive a phone call about this poor service. I purchased the service through Sears and expect better customer care than I have received so far.
    EAGAR, AZ
    September 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about this. We hate to see that this has happened and apologize for this. We would certainly love the opportunity to take a look to see how we can help get things moving in the right direction. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you with this.
    SHS Social on September 07, 2018
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The needed part was shipped to me directly, and was installed quickly!
    SEDONA, AZ
    August 30, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Overall rating

    see details
    August 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    August 28, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    August 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Service was fine

    Overall rating

    see details
    Unhappy about his comment on just being a monitor not a tech that it was my job to call sears back for a tech to repair what he found wrong. Still waiting for sears to call me back.
    WINSLOW, AZ
    August 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. NO SHOW

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech did not show up.. Scheduled 4 times all four tech was a no show..
    St. Michaels, AZ
    July 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI! We're sorry that you have had service issues. I have sent you an email separately requesting additional information to see if I can be of assistance. Thanks
    SHS Social Care on July 03, 2018
  10. No service scheduled or carried out

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears communication is terrible - the fact that I had no appointment and was sent this survey is a testament.
    FLAGSTAFF, AZ
    June 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hi! We're sorry that this review was sent in error. Thanks for letting us know.
    SHS Social Care on July 02, 2018