Flagstaff, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 67 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    August 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Service was fine

    Overall rating

    see details
    Unhappy about his comment on just being a monitor not a tech that it was my job to call sears back for a tech to repair what he found wrong. Still waiting for sears to call me back.
    WINSLOW, AZ
    August 07, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. NO SHOW

    Overall rating

    see details
    The tech did not show up.. Scheduled 4 times all four tech was a no show..
    St. Michaels, AZ
    July 02, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI! We're sorry that you have had service issues. I have sent you an email separately requesting additional information to see if I can be of assistance. Thanks
    SHS Social Care on July 03, 2018
  4. No service scheduled or carried out

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears communication is terrible - the fact that I had no appointment and was sent this survey is a testament.
    FLAGSTAFF, AZ
    June 29, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 1
    Report abuse
    Hi! We're sorry that this review was sent in error. Thanks for letting us know.
    SHS Social Care on July 02, 2018
  5. Great job!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was very thorough checking three of our major appliances...
    SHOW LOW, AZ
    June 24, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am very happy with the service I received. The technician was very competent and polite.
    SEDONA, AZ
    April 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    April 10, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    If you're happy, we're happy! It's awesome to hear that you received excellent service. Thanks for taking the time to share your review with us!
    SHS Social Care on May 15, 2018
  8. services were great

    Overall rating

    see details
    Am very pleased with their services. I was thankful for the tips on care and cleaning to prolong life of parts
    SANDERS, AZ
    April 06, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Rosabelle, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am glad to hear that you have had a great experience with our service. Thank you for choosing Sears and we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on April 10, 2018
  9. Overall rating

    see details
    March 12, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Fabulous news Bernice! It's great to hear your annual maintenance was up to par. ^LB
    SHS SC on May 17, 2018
  10. Great experience

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician arrived in a timely manner and completed the work efficiently and appropriately.
    FLAGSTAFF, AZ
    December 12, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello Lynn, Thank you for taking the time submit a review. I am glad to see that the technician provided a great experience. Thank you for choosing I know we can't wait to work with you in the future. ^CS
    SHS Social Care on December 13, 2017