Flagstaff, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 74 Reviews
  1. Washer and microwave oven cleaning and maintenance

    Overall rating

    see details
    Because these appliances are still under warranty, I schedule a cleaning and maintenance visit. The service technician, Chris, was fantastic! He ran a diagnostic to check on how they were working and then he cleaned them. As he cleaned, he explained to me and showed me how to clean and maintain them properly. He also answered several questions I had about maintaining other appliances.
    SAINT JOHNS, AZ
    July 02, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Quick and good repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Got the repair we needed.
    FLAGSTAFF, AZ
    July 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Disappointed service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician was told that the dryer needed a new dryer belt. Instead of ordering one before visiting he visited and said he needed to order a new belt. It delayed repair by two weeks or more. Very disappointing service though problem was finally handled during the second visit.
    SPRINGERVILLE, AZ
    June 03, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about this. We are very sorry to see that you have had this kind of experience and apologize for the inconvenience. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on June 26, 2019
  4. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    I've been a long-time customer of Sears Home Service. The service has always been good in the past, but my recent service and repair was by far the best. Absolutely no complaints here.
    CONCHO, AZ
    May 28, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Great and informative service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Fixed the problem, explained to us what happened and how he fixed it and also explained what we needed to do to make sure the fridge will continue to work. He also called the next day to make sure tye fridge was still fine.
    PAGE, AZ
    May 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. As always, excellent service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have purchased all our appliances and televisions at Sears and put them all on a Master Warranty. Since Sears has gone out of business, we were worried that the repair service under our Master Warranty would be null and void. Such is not the case. Our dishwasher went kaput and we found out, when we called for service, that our Master Warranty was still in effect! They sent a technician and, in the end, had to order parts. The parts came within a week, at which time I called Sears Repair to tell them I had the parts and they scheduled a technician to come back out later that week. He came and repaired our dishwasher. As always, the technician was excellent! He knew what he was doing, explained to us the parts we had received, what they were for, and installed them with diligence and expertise. We just love our Master Warranty Agreement and the subcontracted Technicians they send to us for repair service. We sure hope that we will be able to renew our Warranty Agreement when this one expires.
    FLAGSTAFF, AZ
    May 23, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Great service and helpful!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He took care of a noise I wasn't expecting to get fixed
    FLAGSTAFF, AZ
    May 04, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. repairman great scheduling a nightmare

    Overall rating

    see details
    The repairman was excellent. Getting it repair scheduled was not. I had to call three times and got the run around. I was supposed to be called in 24 hours to get a date, no call so I called them, then this happened again.
    HOLBROOK, AZ
    April 29, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I used my washer. I am happy wuthe service
    TONALEA, AZ
    April 06, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. Great repairman.

    Overall rating

    see details
    Mike was very patient with the unexpected situation that came up and got the washer fixed. A great asset to your company.
    WINSLOW, AZ
    January 26, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse