Chandler, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
11–20 of 119 Reviews
  1. Can’t seem to fix problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    It’s going on over 10 days now and 3 different techs and they still haven’t fixed the problem, not sure if they didn’t make it worse, last tech came out for about 19 minutes and said he ordered new parts but I haven’t received a follow up yet and the system was down on Friday so aside from the fact that they taken up a lot of my time and I’ve had to throw away a lot of food sorry but at least the techs have been nice
    CHANDLER, AZ
    June 19, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on June 21, 2021
  2. Experienced Repairman

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very pleased that refrigerator is now working again and making ice.
    CHANDLER, AZ
    February 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on February 26, 2021
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    He was very pleasant and knowledgeable
    CHANDLER, AZ
    February 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear HARRIETTE, Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family. Sincerely, Samuel G Sears Member Services
    CSOFFLINE on February 03, 2021
  4. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The gentleman named William did excellent job, and was very knowledgeable. The dryer now sounds and operates as good as new
    CHANDLER, AZ
    January 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family
    CS Offline on January 25, 2021
  5. Professional service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Always on time and knowledgeable
    GILBERT, AZ
    September 18, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI JAMES ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 19, 2020
  6. Very nice service man and seem to know a lot about the refrig.

    Overall rating

    see details
    I would recommend sears for service
    CHANDLER, AZ
    September 11, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI CAROL,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on September 12, 2020
  7. NO service, person that came out on 8/25/2020 said he would send a note that we needed a repair person, he was at our home just to find out if we need

    Overall rating

    see details
    Sears Rep was not a repair person he said that he would send a note to sears that we needed a repair on our washer, as of this date no one has called to schedule a possible repair
    SUN LAKES, AZ
    August 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI VINCENT ,We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. as per records service is on 9/10/2020 we request you to please wait for the service so that tech will check and fix it.
    cs offline on September 01, 2020
  8. Person that came out only took notes that we expected someone to repair our problems

    Overall rating

    see details
    SCHEDULED a SERVICE Tech_person that was not a repair person
    SUN LAKES, AZ
    August 31, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on September 02, 2020
  9. Great Service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service person was very polite and respectful of our property.
    CHANDLER, AZ
    August 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI BOBBY ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 28, 2020
  10. Great Work

    Overall rating

    see details
    Service person was very polite and respectful of our property.
    CHANDLER, AZ
    August 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Bobby, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on August 28, 2020