Chandler, AZ repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.2 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
111–119 of 119 Reviews
  1. Horrible

    Overall rating

    see details
    Operators have been rude and obnoxious My case has been going on almost a month and they told me that the last week I took a day off from work to be home for the technician , he didn't file the proper paperwork after he was at my home So I've had no working dryer for almost a month and Sears closed the work order after the tech came to my home and made NO ATTEMPT to repair it Then SEARS MADE NO ATTEMPT TO CONTACT ME FOR OVER A WEEK UNTIL I CALL AND WAITED 3 hours to ask why haven't I heard from anyone. At which time i spoke to someone who was so rude and annoying I can't begin to explain. Who said " too bad you need to wait another week for another technician etc. There is so much more I can't type it all
    CHANDLER, AZ
    January 23, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for letting us know about your experience. Although we strive to provide our members with top notch service, we realize that sometimes issues such as this arise. We have forwarded your feedback to the service unit.
    Member Services on January 28, 2016
  2. Great warranty service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I had my annual warranty check up on my dish washer and the tech was timely, courteous and professional.
    CHANDLER, AZ
    January 02, 2016
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. dishwasher repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    very courteous, friendly and thorough. Very professional!
    CHANDLER, AZ
    December 27, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  4. How Service Should Be

    Overall rating

    see details
    Arrived at start of repair window. Explained the error codes, what the problem with the washer, (sock in the drain!) and how to prevent in the future.
    CHANDLER, AZ
    October 13, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  5. Excellent services

    Overall rating

    see details
    I called and had an appointment right away and a part ordered. Unfortunately once the tech checked out the washer he knew it was the computer board. He said that the part ordered was correct for the error code but sometimes there are other issues. But the gal who ordered the part and scheduled the appointment was great. The tech ordered the part a
    GILBERT, AZ
    October 10, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    September 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Overall rating

    see details
    September 03, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Overall rating

    see details
    June 09, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. Another icemaker bites the dust.

    Overall rating

    see details
    When you need ice, you need ice. The icebin was empy and the icemaker was dead. The Sears tech came prepared to switch out the old for the new...baddaboom-baddabing....ICE!
    Gilbert, AZ, United States
    May 06, 2015
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 4 | No · 1
    Report abuse