North Little Rock, AR repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 218 Reviews
  1. Tech did what needed to be done

    Overall rating

    see details
    Just getting service I paid for
    VILONIA, AR
    February 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI MARK ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on February 12, 2021
  2. Very good customer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional and kept with the COVID quidelines...
    LITTLE ROCK, AR
    February 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Linda, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on February 05, 2021
  3. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Greg, the repairman, was very thorough in finding the source of the leak from my clothes washer as well as being courteous, professional, and cleaning up the work area.
    SHERWOOD, AR
    January 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you Mary, for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
    CS Offline on January 19, 2021
  4. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came when they said, communicated well about appointment. Completed repairs
    MAYFLOWER, AR
    November 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on November 29, 2020
  5. Happy customer

    Overall rating

    see details
    Did a great job. Very professional.
    MELBOURNE, AR
    November 14, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 16, 2020
  6. Superior TechnicIan

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very glad I used Sears Appliance Repair,
    LITTLE ROCK, AR
    November 13, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Doug, Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on November 14, 2020
  7. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    I am Happy with the service
    SHERWOOD, AR
    September 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for sharing your great rating! We thank you for choosing Sears and hope you recommend us to your friends and family.
    CS Offline on September 06, 2020
  8. Great service, great repairman, Terry Bell

    Overall rating

    see details
    Terry Bell is exceptional.
    GREERS FERRY, AR
    September 05, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear David, We are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on September 06, 2020
  9. Compressor

    Overall rating

    see details
    At this point, everything is working just fine.. glad to have it working again.
    LITTLE ROCK, AR
    July 10, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you Shannon for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
    CS Offline on July 11, 2020
  10. Problem fixed!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Technician came to help us in a timely manner
    N LITTLE ROCK, AR
    June 28, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS Offline on July 01, 2020