North Little Rock, AR repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 224 Reviews
  1. Very professional

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service tech was very thorough in the maintenance of our dryer.
    HIGDEN, AR
    August 27, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hi Andy,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on August 27, 2021
  2. Terry is always amazing

    Overall rating

    see details
    Terry has worked on my mower several times over the years, and he is technically skilled, kind, and always prompt. Just fantastic all around!
    LITTLE ROCK, AR
    August 22, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Jon, we are so thrilled you had a 5-star experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a rating. We thank you for choosing Sears!
    MSO Offline on August 22, 2021
  3. Terrible service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Took two weeks to get someone out to check temperature control in refrigerator part. Worked on it snd he broke the entire appliance. Freezer defrosted everything and entire fridge is room temperature, Nothing works. Now y’all say no one can come for 2 1/2 weeks. Was broken three weeks in March and we have a warranty!!!!
    Sherwood, Arkansas
    August 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 1 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Carol, We apologize for the difficulties your recent service has caused. We would like the opportunity to look into this to see how we can better assist. Please email us at HomeServiceReviews@transformco.com and provide us with your full name, service address, and associated phone number. We look forward to hearing from you.
    CS Offline on August 19, 2021
  4. Great technician

    Overall rating

    see details
    The wait for was too long, 9 days, but once he arrived it was great. He took needed time to evaluate and had the needed compressor.
    CONWAY, AR
    August 01, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Jeffrey, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS offline on August 02, 2021
  5. Knowledgeable tech

    Overall rating

    see details
    Getting repairs scheduled can be an issue but the technician is very knowledgeable and friendly. He makes sure everything is okay before leaving.
    JUDSONIA, AR
    July 25, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Kimberly, thank you for taking the time to rate your most recent service with Sears. We are sorry to hear you did not have the service experience expected. We appreciate any and all feedback from our members and will share your experience with our Service team.
    CS offline on July 27, 2021
  6. Professional and knowledgable service

    Overall rating

    see details
    After calling other companies I'm so glad I found SHS services. Everything promised was delivered. I'm telling everyone I know what a great experience we had!
    QUITMAN, AR
    July 17, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for your 5-star rating! We are happy to see that you had a great experience. Thank you for your business!
    CS_offline on July 19, 2021
  7. Tech did what needed to be done

    Overall rating

    see details
    Just getting service I paid for
    VILONIA, AR
    February 11, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    HI MARK ,We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    cs offline on February 12, 2021
  8. Very good customer service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very professional and kept with the COVID quidelines...
    LITTLE ROCK, AR
    February 04, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Dear Linda, We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS OFFLINE on February 05, 2021
  9. Great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Greg, the repairman, was very thorough in finding the source of the leak from my clothes washer as well as being courteous, professional, and cleaning up the work area.
    SHERWOOD, AR
    January 14, 2021
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you Mary, for your 5-star rating! We thank you for your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.
    CS Offline on January 19, 2021
  10. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    Came when they said, communicated well about appointment. Completed repairs
    MAYFLOWER, AR
    November 27, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    We are so pleased to hear that you had such a positive experience. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We appreciate any and all feedback. Thank you for choosing Sears!
    CS Offline on November 29, 2020