North Little Rock, AR repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.5 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
1–10 of 207 Reviews
  1. Competent Repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    Repair completed in professional manner.
    LITTLE ROCK, AR
    May 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. good experience; fixed problem

    Overall rating

    see details
    Problem with Washer purchased 7 or 8 years ago. Quickly found a failed motor, had the part, fixed in less than 30 minutes. Back to catching up on laundry that afternoon
    N LITTLE ROCK, AR
    May 29, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  3. Happy, Not Happy!

    Overall rating

    see details
    In the moment, I was very pleased with the service I received fixing the water line and cleaning my refrigerator. However, in less than 48 hours, it quit working and I had to reschedule service. Little did I know that every time the ice maker tried to fill, it was spilling water onto the floor under the refrigerator. Had to file an insurance claim. Major ordeal drying out the floor and replacing hardwood! And the serviceman talked me into a service plan that I am paying monthly for. NOT HAPPY with Sears right now!!
    N LITTLE ROCK, AR
    March 25, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We are so sorry to hear that this happened. We would like to look into this more on your behalf, we will be reaching out to you via email requesting more details. Thanks!
    SHS Social Care on March 31, 2020
  4. Good service

    Overall rating

    see details
    The service was good but the labor charge was extremely expensive.
    AUSTIN, AR
    March 06, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello, we are glad to hear that your service was done and the unit is working great now. Thank you so much for sharing this experience with us, we greatly value your feedback. Thank you.
    SHS Social Care on March 12, 2020
  5. Great service!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He clean out the dryer line, which was filled with lint. So happy with this service.
    N LITTLE ROCK, AR
    January 02, 2020
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  6. Great work!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Quick, prompt and great service person!
    LITTLE ROCK, AR
    October 10, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  7. Excellent service, excellent technician!

    Overall rating

    see details
    When Robert arrived, he was on his final call of a very long, very hot day, but he still had a smile and an attitude that said this guy knows the meaning of customer service. He worked away on my riding mower, all the while fielding an unending string of questions - and he kept his smile the whole time! The technician (Robert) was incredible, and so was the service he rendered. I used the mower for five hours yesterday, and it ran like new. Kudos to the man and the machine.
    FIFTY SIX, AR
    September 08, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  8. Great Servuce!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Steve was a great technician. Fixed the washer (bearings) in no time and checked out the dryer!
    LITTLE ROCK, AR
    September 01, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  9. super fast service

    Overall rating

    see details
    working as advertised thanks for the great service
    SHERWOOD, AR
    August 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  10. super fast service

    Overall rating

    see details
    working as advertised thanks for the great service
    SHERWOOD, AR
    August 27, 2019
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse