Fort Smith, AR repair reviews

All Reviews are from verified customers of Sears Home Services.
4.4 out of 5 stars

Sort by:
21–30 of 120 Reviews
  1. Overall rating

    see details
    June 17, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
  2. Always great service

    Overall rating

    see details
    We have warranty on our treadmill and the same serviceman has been coming for years to check it out. He is very thorough with his inspection.
    FORT SMITH, AR
    February 01, 2018
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Hello there, I am so happy to hear you have a protection agreement with us. They are perfect for covering that unexpected repair and prove very usefull when the time comes. Thank you for being a valued member of Sears! ^CS
    SHS Social Care on February 02, 2018
  3. The Service was great,

    Overall rating

    see details
    ordering a part that took over 2 months is rediculous....
    FORT SMITH, AR
    November 18, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We hate to see that you had a less than great experience and apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you in this process. We value your feedback and will be forwarding it on to the proper channels for future improvements. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future
    SHS Social on November 20, 2017
  4. Overall rating

    see details
    October 23, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We love to see that you had a great experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on October 23, 2017
  5. Refrigerator repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    After 3 visits ice maker still does not work. Waiting on the 4th visit.
    CAMERON, OK
    October 08, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We would love to take a look and see how we can help out. If you would please check your email for further information we will be able to see how we can help out. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you.
    SHS Social on October 10, 2017
  6. Overall rating

    see details
    October 08, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on October 09, 2017
  7. GREAT REPAIRMAN!

    Overall rating

    see details
    He knew what he was doing and did it fast. Very professional.
    WARNER, OK
    October 06, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to leave us your rating! We love to see that you had a good experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on October 06, 2017
  8. Kitchenaid Refrigerator repair

    Overall rating

    see details
    The technician did an excellent job unclogging the drain. However, the ice maker did not work right away. Later that afternoon it started working and has worked ever since. In the meantime, I had a chat session and was assured that he would send the technician back. He did not come that day, and the next morning I received several e-mails and texts that the technician was on his way. He never came.
    FORT SMITH, AR
    September 27, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We hate to see that you had a less than great experience and apologize for any inconvenience we may have caused you in this process. We value your feedback and will be forwarding it on to the proper channels for future improvements. We appreciate your business and hope to assist you in the future.
    SHS Social on September 27, 2017
  9. Great!

    Overall rating

    see details
    Very, very helpful. Answered all my questions and solved my problems.
    FORT SMITH, AR
    September 11, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    This is fantastic Mary! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent service visit. We are thrilled that you had a great experience and that your washer is working properly once again. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on September 11, 2017
  10. Overall rating

    see details
    July 30, 2017
    Was this review helpful to you? Yes · 0 | No · 0
    Report abuse
    This is just great!! We love to see that you had a wonderful experience and that your freezer is chilling properly once again. We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you in the future.
    SHS Social on July 31, 2017